Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 2000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a down to earth guy who is looking for his best friend/partner to enjoy life with in every way. To live, love, and laugh.

In his own words

Well here it goes :) Thought I would take a leap of faith and try the online dating scene. When you have busy /rewarding work life, great family, and blessed to have so many friends, like most you tend to overlook the part of settling down. I believe I am finally reached phase in my life where I am at a professional, financial, and mental standpoint to meet the right woman and enjoy life long relationship built on love, affection, friendship, and trust. If you feel interested, love to chat, worst case it's always great making new friends. Regards, DK

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Austin downtown, Chicago, San Fran, LA, NYC, Hong Kong, Thailand, basically traveling the globe

Favorite things

Star Wars, Matrix, Avatar, The Dark Night, Iron Man, Kung Fu Panda, Finding Nemo, Anything Pixar, Above & Beyond, Depeche Mode, The Cure, Tiesto, Armin Van Buuren, Thai Food, Indian Food, Itialian Food,

For fun

I spend a lot of time with family and friends, going out to dinner, movies, functions, concerts, anything that intrigues the mind and puts a smile on my face. I frequently travel and enjoy traveling aboard twice a year.

Last read

I don't read much unfortunately.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I went to Med School but decided to to further my career in Business. I have worked for Dell and Apple computers. Currently work for the same IT company for the last 7 years. Even working in Hong Kong for two yrs. I am executive in sales.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Born in India and raised in the US since I was 4 years old. I hated being Indian until I went to Med School in India after I graduated high school in Texas. I got to re-learn my roots and found I am so blessed to come from amazing culture.
Faith: Hindu No preference
I pray everyday before I go to work. I find Hinduism and my culture a way to create discipline and peace in my life. I don't go to temple very much, but love going for certain events once or twice a year.
Languages: English, German, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have studied in the US till I graduated highschool. I went to an advanced 5 yr med school program in India before deciding to get business degree in SUNY Albany School of Business pursing sales/marketing career.