Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DSJR1117

40 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I left Austin, TX in mid- Sep and landed in...

In his own words

I left Austin, TX in mid- Sep and landed in San Diego/Encinitas to try out SoCal living. I love it, but I'm moving to try out the Manhattan Beach area in mid- July. I'm looking forward to building a meaningful relationship with the "special someone". I currently work with an organization that helps foster children with fitness opportunities while I'm working on an MBA program to keep in the spirit of always learning and growing. We'll see what other shenanigans I get involved in to help make a difference. Selfless service and a giving soul in my teammate highly desired. I hope to meet a kind woman that is positive, selfless, confident, sweet, easy going, ambitious, intelligent; with backbone, grit, spunk and leads a healthy and active lifestyle but isn't afraid of the occasional pizza, donut or mint chocolate chip ice cream. I appreciate someone who can enjoy life in the moment but also has the dedication to set goals, make plans and sacrifices to achieve them. I'm drawn to active, athletic, sporty woman that typically appreciate the low key casual scene but can also fit comfortably in a formal setting as well. If you’re interested in outdoor activities, loves dogs, likes sports and fitness, or going out for drinks and laughs on a solo date or sharing the evening with friends; we might make good company. Slainte!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Boxer/Border Collie pup; that's what the Austin Pets Alive rescue classified him as anyway. I adopted him at 8 wks and he's about 3 yrs now and looks to have a dash of pit in there but he's the sweetest boyo. Hands down- best cuddle bug.

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy running by the beach, Encinitas Cafe (blueberry pancakes), Beir Garden (peanut butter stout), Union (shrimp and grits), view from the library, Physical Culture 101, Mc P's.

College

United States Military Academy, West Point, NY

Favorite things

Doggie chew toys that last longer than a day. Bane's happy face.

For fun

CrossFit events, working out at any type of gym, rugby, mountain biking, kayaking, SUP, anything outdoors, movies, eating out, grilling, trying new things/places, volunteering, enjoying drinks and catching up with friends.

Last read

Warrior Diplomat: A Green Beret's Battles form Wash to Afghanistan. Currently suffering through the joys of Quantitative Analysis and Managerial Economics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Director of Bright Ideas (Business Development) for an organization that helps foster children with sport and fitness opportunities. I still work for Special Operations paramilitary type agencies from time to time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Father was Scott-Irish. Mother is Korean.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BS- Systems Eng, US Military Academy, West Point, MS- Eng Management, MO Univ of Sci/Tech, MBA- University of CA- San Diego (in progress), US Army JFK Special Warfare Center and School