Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Mira Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The only disability in life, is a bad attitude.

In his own words

I hate doing this, so here's some random incoherent thoughts of self reflection ...................... I'm a southern gentleman (born and raised in Alabama) who moved to CA to chase my dreams of becoming a video game designer back in 2007. After leaving a promising career in law enforcement I felt that it was time to throw caution into wind and chase a dream without the fear of failure. Turns out that was the best decisions I've made in life and has instrumentally shaped me into the human being I am today. I love SD and have no plans of moving away any time soon the weather is perfect and there is always something to do. I'm extremely down to earth and non-judgmental. I'm a strong believer in Karma so I treat everyone like I would want someone to treat my mother. I have strong values and core beliefs and would love to hear about yours. Giving back and community service is very important to me. I only wish I had more free time to devote to the cause. Huge sports fans here especially the NFL, UFC, MLB, and NBA I try to attend as many Padres games as possible. Since I work on a baseball game I'm kind of addicted to the sport. I love life and enjoy waking up every morning not knowing what the next day will bring. The glass is always half full in my world and I can say with confidence, I'm one of the more positive people to be around. In my short time on earth I have been able to experience a smorgasbord of circumstances and people. Some good, some bad, and some down right ugly. These experiences have given me a perspective on life that will forever and always be positive. I love to have fun, laugh, cook and I'll try almost anything once. As a media nut I love good movies and I'm addicted to True Blood, The Walking Dead, Mad Men, The Daily Show, Game of Thrones, Luther, The NewsRoom, etc... However I'm not a couch potato I like to spend as much time outside being active as possible. I'm extremely driven and career oriented, however I don't obsess over my work. I also live by the motto work extremely hard, play harder. I'm attracted to intelligent women that are down to earth, however I'm looking for friendship first. I find it much easier (especially with online dating) to go into it with an open mind and no expectations.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC, Vegas, Petco Park, a good movie theater, downtown, Little Italy, Buds Louisiana Cafe, Archlight, LA,

Favorite things

Ask me

For fun

I enjoy going to a Padres/Chargers game. Spending a substantial amount of time outdoors is a must. I love going to the movies and out to try new places/things/sights in SD. I'm a big snow boarder and I also like to kayak surf.

Last read

Hunger Games, Game of Thrones, Catching Fire, Enders Game, Walking Dead



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a video game designer and creative strategist for Sony Playstation.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral