Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 55-120 within 2700 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm not one to talk about myself, but here it goes anyway... I'm still hanging on to hope that not everyone on the West Coast is just worried about the size of waves, or the amount of money in someone's pockets. I know there is someone out there who is down to earth, fun, funny, smart, independent, attractive (to me at least), affectionate, outgoing, single, and REAL. If that's you, read on... About me, let's see...where to begin? Well, I've been in the San Diego area for about 4 1/2 years now...and I LOVE IT! The weather, scenery, ocean, beach...etc...need I go on? I love being outside, doing everything from playing golf, to hiking, to walking, to laying on the beach, to playing volleyball in the sand, to pretty much anything that involves being outdoors! This may sound weird, but I LOVE the rain!!! Don't get me wrong, i enjoy EVERY sunny day here...but the lack of rain in SD has made me appreciate those few days a year that we get wet weather! now, if we could just get a good thunderstorm at least once a year, I'd be in heaven! I enjoy most of the normal things...movies (renting and at a theater)...eating out and dining in...playing sports (my latest one being hockey). A little bit about my personality...I'm outgoing and fun. I think I'm funny (although I'm sure some people would say it's debatable). I'm in the software industry, and really enjoy what I'm currently doing. I'm very independent, yet can appreciate a special someone to lean, if you think that might be you...feel free to contact me!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

the waterfront, jacks, the belly up...I do prefer a pub or local bar, over a loud and packed night club...HOWEVER, who doesn't enjoy a night out on the town, once in a while.

Favorite things

Italian and Mexican food!! sitting outside on the balcony, on a cool wet rainy afternoon! or, laying on the sand, on a bright and sunny day!

For fun

love doing just about anything that gets me the ocean and the beach...attending live shows, concerts, etc. I enjoy being active...I would rather be playing a sport than watching one.

Last read

The last thing I read was the Dallas Morning News in an airport.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference