Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 25-40 in Hawaii, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you dream too?

In his own words

Still a bit of a dreamer, increasingly a realist, part time believer, full time appreciater. Been told that am too sympathetic, practicing on empathy. Ultimately, the world is but a step away and life is full of excitement. What's not to love about life's best offerings? But ultimately, there's much to be done to free and to heal the world. Let's do it! Else, about me, I guess I like to think am a regular guy, into sports (football first though), having a few beers with the boys now and then, go running with my dogs, enjoying alone times, reading. My college background is in physics and computing with my graduate degree earned in New Zealand in Christchurch's University of Canterbury. I like to think I'm still a physics and thus a science geek, so subscribe annually to New Scientist and Astronomy mags along with the standard Men's Health etc. Keeping fit is a priority but lately have been slacking so looking to change that up into higher gear now. Working life is important to me and is something i'd look into a partner in terms of her having her own professional career and doing well with it. I subscribe to the worldview that we're all one and the same people, that we're all born equal even if our circumstances aren't, and that we're all free to pursue our dreams, and hopefully that we'll all help each other along as best we can. I was an aspiring Jesuit priest once, but had to discard that for sake of family care, so am happy with that decision though to this day I still imagine what life may have been like as a Jesuit. I call myself a dreamer because I tend to place time and value on things and ideas that others find a waste of time, but it makes me happy to dream and I think people secretly do dream their own dreams too. Hope to hear what yours are one day. Take care for now, aloha.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dogs aren't of any particular breed, rather they are a mongrel mix of many sorts, and thus i like to think that they are the product of so much of the best of whatever mixes they have inherited. They are my soul mates too, best friends forever...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i tend to avoid big and popular restaurants, cafes, bars, hotels, shops, as always find more character and interesting stories in smaller and more niche equivalents in any town or city i happen to be in.

Favorite things

I geek out on cellphones. the latest Nokia 920 Lumia is my next phone but am waiting for the prices to come down as a xmas gift to myself for waiting.

For fun

Watching movies is one, reading online news articles and blogs another... reading books on just about anything but mostly favoring sci-fi, mangement (weirdly), and classics such as Poe and the gang.

Last read

The Life of Pi by Yann Martel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference