Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Niles, OH, USA | Seeking women 20-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Young handsome Italian gentleman, what you see is what you get.

In his own words

let me start by saying if you have an attitude then DON'T EVEN BOTHER to contact me. if you are the kind of woman who gives one word replies when talking or texting THEN DON'T BOTHER to contact me. First and foremost I am a musician and I love spending time writing and composing music. I put my heart into my music each and every day. I enjoy the challenge of translating my feelings onto a piece of paper and making music that we all can relate to. I enjoy watching and playing sports, I am a dedicated hard-worker. I believe I can do anything I want to if I want it bad enough, I have a great job and a college degree. I have my own house, my own car; I am very independant. I have one dog and her name is Marley and she is a pitbull cream lab mix and she is my best friend! You must love dogs and more importantly animals. I am a simple guy and easy to please, I just want a companion to spend my time with who appreciates me, simple as that. I could care less what we do as long as I am with the right person. Meaning: I am willing to do whatever you want to do, stay at home, go out, I am pretty much down for whatever. I want to get married one day and have a family, to me that is the ultimate dream. I am very family oriented and I come from an Italian and Irish background. I want to have children and it is an absolute must that I have atleast one son as I am the last capable male Romeo in my immediate family. I refuse to let my last name die. I am looking for a woman who wants children and loves animals with a huge heart just like me. Someone who is good with children and especially with boys. You must have a kind heart. I am strong-willed and very PASSIONATE. Sometimes I get caught up in the moment. I firmly believe that if something is WORTH doing then it is WORTH doing RIGHT. I pride myself in being honest and I like to think I am an intellectual. Although I do like surprises, I am very witty and can rarely be caught off balance. I pay attention to everything especially my surroundings and can pick up on secrets or body language far before others' can. I am very good at reading people and believe a first impression tells me a multitude about a person. I am very aware and I am usually prepared for any situation, as much as someone can be prepared. I am very open to change but somethings aren't meant to be changed. I am a very analytical person I consider my self to be a Philosopher of the sorts, like Plato or Socrates, only my accomplishments and acknowledgements at this time are far less significant. I have a huge vocabulary and my documentation and writing skills are second to none. I did a Sermon in front of 3,000 people when I was 17 years old to tell them about the trials and tribulations that I had gone through and how all those events shaped me into a smarter, sharper, and wiser person. I have been captian, co-captian at many sports including highschool. You can say I have always been a leader and an innovator. I do not follow the crowd and I do what I think is the best possible decision at any given time considering the circumstances. I spend a lot of time reflecting, just evaluating the day to see what I could do better or differently to make tomorrow more pleasurable. I am very in touch with my feelings and I need an understanding strong female. I am a deep person whom strives for a higher intelligence. If you would like to conversate or simply just ask me my opinion, I am very open so just e-mail me!

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have 1 dog and her name is Marley. Marley is 3 years old and is the most loving dog you will ever meet. She does not bark and doesn't have any bad habits, most of the time you forget she is even there.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Texas, Florida, California


ITT Technical Institute, Youngstown, OH

Favorite things

Writing & composing music. Sports, being active, watching a good movie. Video Games!

For fun

I enjoy exercising or playing sports. Watching a good movie or playing a good video game.

Last read

I read a multitude of political articles. I believe the direction that our country is headed in needs dire change immediately.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for Henry Schein MicroMD and my position is: IT Specialist. Henry Schein MicroMD is a Medical software company that provides Practice Management and Electronic Medical Records solutions. I install and support the software for our clients.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian & Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Not too sure what I believe but I was raised Roman Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an associates degree in Computer Networking Systems and many certifications.