Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Stone Mountain, GA, USA | Seeking men 24-38 within 50 miles of Fairburn, GA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
One day he'll come along, the man I love...and he'll be big and strong...the man I love..." -Ella Fitzgerald

In his own words

Hi Guys! This is always the hardest part, which is to talk about yourself. When I think of who I am and what I want, I imagine the simplest setting: coming home having dinner ready, excited to breakdown the happenings of the day of me and my partner, while we relax in each others arms enjoying the evening news or the latest sitcom. Either way, nothing else in the world matters, but the quality time spent with that special someone. Being a Leo, I'm extremely giving and love to help the dreams and goals of my counterpart. He has to know that at all times he has me there to depend on. On the flip side I love having someone to bounce ideas on. I'd hope to maybe discuss different topics that I'm not familiar with and learn something new. It may seem odd, but I love being proven wrong, because if you're always right, what fun is that? Getting to know someone's character vs their body upon the initial encounter is extremely important. Anyone can find physical pleasures anywhere, but what's not always common is the recipe for the chemistry that works. That is what I perceive as value. I love the lyrics to the song that says, " and I will make each night a first Every day a beginning Spirits rise and their dance is unrehearsed They warm and excite us Cause we have the brightest love..." There are many couples that have found this truth, and now I'm ready to find my own.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

My favorite music is anything with great vocals. It can be R&B to easy listening, to gospel, classical, country, opera or jazz. Long as there is a great vocalist on display I'm down.

Last read

I'm almost finished with a book written by a friend entitled, "Words Never Spoken" by Craig Stewart.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference