Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Owings Mills, MD, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 100 miles of Garrison, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Easy going, laid back guy looking to meet people and seeing what happens

In his own words

I'm a 35 year old male who's into movies, sports, music and cooking. During my free time, I'm into going out with friends or sometimes just relaxing at home and just making it a redbox night. In general, I'm not that hard to please nor am I a picky person. All that I ask for is that I get treated and respected the same way that you would want to be treated and respected. Right now I'm looking to meet new people and make new friends and see what becomes of our possible connection. If something serious develops, that's fine. If not, that's fine as well. At least I've made a new friend. In a nutshell, I try to live my life drama free and I try very hard to keep it that way. I am a nice guy but do not take my kindness for blindness because I'm not that understanding about everything. All I want is a woman who would like to get to know me and can appreciate me for who I am. I like to have fun and like to show the one I am with a good time. I'm also an adventurer and will try anything at least once. I like a woman who I can kick back and have a good time with, whether it's just conversing or even laying back laughing and joking, just as long as we have a good time and enjoy each other's company. My sense of humor can range from dry to funny to raunchy but it's all in good fun. I'm also an open minded person so just tell me what you want and we can work from there. Women who are down to earth, laid back, and have a good head on their shoulders are a plus. I like to treat a woman with the kindness and respect that she deserves. If you can treat me good, I will do the same thing for you. So if this sounds interesting to you, please do not hesitate to send me a wink or an email, whatever your preference may be. Until then, take care and don't be a stranger. P.S. Don't let the pics fool you. I'm not really that I do like to play, laugh and joke.

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Inner Harbor in Baltimore, I'm still exploring D.C., but I like downtown D.C. I'm still trying to get to the Crime Museum down there. Also, I like visiting South Street, Market Street and Broad Street in Philadelphia.


University of Maryland University College, Adelphi, MD

Favorite things

I listen to most genres of music. My favorite foods are Chinese and Italian. When I do have the chance to watch TV, I'm pretty much into CSI, NCIS and most crime shows, since I studied Forensics in school.

For fun

Mainly hanging out with friends, bowling, shooting pool, playing cards, movies, and cooking (I'll try any easy recipe

Last read

Most likely a school textbook.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my B.S. in Investigative Forensics with a minor in Homeland Security. I also have a Associate's Degree in Biotechnology and now I'm working towards a Master's Degree in Cybersecurity.