Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Oakville, ON, CAN | Seeking women 23-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Daryl Ringwald in the house

In his own words

I don't do mirror pics, 6 pack, slick hair, i'm not stupid nor do I roll a civic. I have a brain and sense of humour. You are gorgeous, smart and humble. You have values and morals and you know how to have a good time but at the same time respect yourself and everyone have a sense of humour!!!....Be independent but not too independent, us guys like to think we're keeping you safe and secure... Ask if you wanna know. I'm honest in every way...which apparently can be a bad thing. I say stupid things some times but NEVER do stupid things (yes it's true)...What would you rather have? I own a sporting goods company and a baseball training company....sports is my life so it helps if you're into them as well. I used to perform and produce hip hop music and love rap...Yes I know my skin colour and no I don't act like someone I'm not. I joke pretty much 90% of the day away when I'm not working. You gotta have thick skin, be able to give and take insults cuz' that's how I show love. I'm a smart @$$ and a real man. Yes i'm bitter at the guys' you ladies choose! Step your game up. Who would you rather walk through an alley with me or the guy you share a mirror and jeans with?....think about it. *If you "believe" in Jersey Shore I probably dislike you already *If you've ever cheated you're a loser, beat it *Are you selfish? Yes? Cool, you make me sick. *If you spend all your time in the clubs, suckering guys into buying you drinks then drink till you fall over you will not get my respect *Drugs?...Simple..I'll Just SAY NO to you. *Vegetarian? - probably wouldn't work but I have no legitimate beef...pun intended. *Hippie/Activist??? - Do you even know what you're standing up for or do you just like attention? If you play COD or PS3....Bonus points galore Apply within.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I've got two little cats, they're just bebes ha

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have driven to BC 5 times and it's the most amazing trip. The Rockies is my favourite place. I have seen a fair bit of the States as well but nothing overseas yet. I really want to see Italy, Austria, and France one day.


Athabasca University, Athabasca, AB

Favorite things

Hip Hop and everything but punk, country and death metal. Big fan of John Mayer as well. Criminals Minds, Sopranos, anything HBO, Two and a Half Men, Big Bang Theory. Lasagna and other italian meals, mexican, sushi

For fun

In my free time I like to read WWII and organized crime books, spend time out in the wilderness and produce hip hop tracks. I also love watching my bro play hockey.

Last read

The War - True stories from WWII Veterans The Da Vinci Code - good but overrated!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I currently teach baseball and sell sporting goods as part of my own company. It will take some time to get it off the ground so show love and support!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Canadian cracker to the fullest. I love all cultures.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God and i'm spiritual but think religion/church is hypocritical.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Marketing Diploma from Sheridan and a couple university courses from Athabasca.