Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-62 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
A true renaissance man... knight in shining armor doing yoga…

In his own words

I’m a renaissance man charging through life on a white steed waging battle against the forces of evil. Actually it’s not as dramatic as it sounds, right now I’m just trying figure out how to ride this horse and read my New York Times iPad app at the same time. In a nutshell: I love to learn and grow and have an infectious sense of humor. I'm very tech savvy and forward thinking. Combine that with a love for exploring new things and a touch of consciousness and you’ve got me. My heroes: The Dalai Lama, Joan of Arc, Steve Jobs, Humphrey Bogart and Bill Moyers. More of a reader than a TV watcher. I really love music, tastes run the gamut from Pink Floyd to Schubert… currently enjoying French influenced trip-hop (Air, Zero 7, Thievery Corporation and the Gotan Project) and growing an appreciation for jazz. I run a professional services business (ask me more) and also am working on a start-up that involves art and sound. Have a rich life apart from my work, for fun I like to read, work out, drive up the coast, go to art related events and walks on the beach. (Had to put the beach thing in because it sounds so romantic… actually I haven’t walked on the beach in several years.) Next passion could be stand-up paddle boarding (which actually does involve walking on the beach;) Fine dining and big red wines make me smile. Golf and scuba mesh well with my love for nature and wildlife. Love to travel and try new things. Last fall went to Italy and France and fell in love with Tuscany. Now reading up on the history of Italy and the Medici family to enhance my next visit. Stimulating conversation about ideas, the arts and the state of the planet turn me on. I am a student of life and pay attention to the lessons life brings. (My studies have included Zen and other eastern philosophies.) I’m looking for a serious relationship with a woman who loves life and has a sense of adventure. A few possible adjectives for that special someone (multiple choice): Eclectic, progressive, independent, witty, inquisitive, likes to travel, appreciates music and the arts. Warning Signs: If you watch a lot of network TV or the Fox News Channel then we are probably not the best match. Thanks for stopping by my booth… please drop off a card to win the raffle (the knight in shining armor.)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Zinques in Venice, La Vecchia and Josie's in Santa Monica are favorites. I love to travel, Italy is my new passion.

Favorite things

Sunsets, rising moons with Venus. Foggy mornings in the woods. Sunday morning with a cappuccino and the New York Times. I also love a good music at small venues.

For fun

I enjoy art openings and good museum events. Fine dining is fun, also enjoy wine tastings. And getting cozy at home with a fire is great!

Last read

Steve Jobs' biography (on audio app, does that count as reading?) I enjoy metaphysical reading. Currently reading Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. Also enjoyed reading Cold Mountain, love that era and the rich description of nature.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession
I am a professional, I own my business. It is an exciting and rewarding field and I love my work. (Ask me more if you are interested)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral