Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Paris, OH, USA | Seeking women 18-34 within 50 miles of Louisville, OH

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Look me up

In his own words

Daniel Waers". I'm giving this a try to see if I can meet someone with a true and down to earth personality. I am willing to explore new places and try new things with someone that will make me laugh, feel at ease when around them, and someone I can count on to be there for me. I love being outdoors, but I also enjoy staying at home and watching a good movie. I love the Chicago Bears and the Cleveland Browns. My favorite restaurant would definitely have to be red lobster. I've got a unique and good sense of humor. I'm loyal, attractive, caring and thoughtful...among other things. I'm looking for an attractive girl/woman who is faithful, independent, caring, quirky, compassionate, as well as funny and considerate. And on top of that, someone whom I can confide in. Unconditional love is the best love. I would also like to meet Someone who doesn't give up very easily and would make a great companion to venture through life's good times as well as bad times alike. If you would like to know more about me, then don't hesitate to email me with questions, because essays won't tell u as much about me as I can personally.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

Favorite hot spots

Red lobster, movie place, casinos, Niagara Falls, Cedar Point(ANYDAY) yada yada ^ I'm open-minded.


Stark State College of Technology, North Canton, OH

Favorite things

I like chess, video games, movies, fast cars, driving, swimming, roller coasters, yoga pants ;) etc. Music: Breaking Benjamin, Linkin Park, Eminem, Rascal Flatts. TV Shows: Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Family Guy, Weeds, Dexter.

For fun

I like doing all kinds of things as many others do. I love roller coasters, and I've always wanted to go jet skiing. I love to laugh and have a good time, especially if it's with the right people. I like to shoot, be in the sun, and play basketball.

Last read

Honestly, children's books to my 2 year old daughter. As far as thought provoking novels, I haven't read any in a long time. I'm usually busy working :p



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college