Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-43 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Who is the lucky woman?

In his own words

I don't care for shallow, superficial women or people like that in general.I am very independent and full of energy. I have come to the time in my life where I am ready to settle down with that special someone. I want to start a life with a companion, partner, best friend and lover. I am funny, witty and sarcastic, but very sensitive underneath it all. I can adapt to any situation, I am not stuck in my ways and love to experience new things.I love children just none of my own yet. I love the beach, enjoy hangin with friends, playing basketball, volleyball, riding Bike, shoot pool, go bowling. There are so many different aspects to me, I'd prefer to share them with someone I'd like to get know better. I really don't have a type, there just has to be a natural connection between us, nothing forced. I like to be positive and enjoy life, as the old motto goes : Work hard, Play hard and look at life as a journey. I am looking for a partner ,a companion, someone to talk with, hang out, go on adventures and everything in between. Someone that doesn't find it neccessary to lie or play games.Someone who is not afraid of taking risks, Open Communication, Honesty, someone who likes me for me. I have an open mind and have finely decided it's time to find that special someone.(or at least start looking). Is it For those who read my profille can reach me , my ID name is brilliantmoe and I guess you can figure it out my email. I use both popular email accounts.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Laguna beach, New York, South Beach


Chapman University, Orange, CA

Favorite things

listen to all kinds of music, eat all kinds of food but I like seafood the most. TV shows: Dexter, nurse Jackie, big C, so u think u can dance

For fun

movies, basketball games, football games, bowling, golf, shoot pools, go dancing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree