Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I felt like I was on a spaceship and, uh...I'm not sure what to do with my hands.

In her own words

I'm outgoing, fiercely loyal, genuinely happy, and always looking to try something new. I like a tasty beer, live concerts, college football, and a good laugh. I don't like trying to describe myself in this little text box, the inner turmoil of if I ate the last nacho would I be a jerk, or being late...ever. I've noticed that EVERY guy out there is laid back, with a good sense of humor and is just looking for an easy going girl...bullocks. That's not much to go on. I've given you a small window in to who I am with a couple key points to target on...if you're genuinely interested, why not hit on one of those. **I refuse to respond to copy & paste e-mails or e-mails with multiple instances of poor grammar (we have spell check these days).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a Dachshund named Franks and Beans. I figure if you're going to have a wiener dog you might as well have a sense of humor about it...right?

Favorite hot spots

Rooftop Bars, Brunch spots, Football Stadiums Europe has treated me well and would like to visit as many countries there as possible. I have the travel bug and want to go anywhere and everywhere before I'm too old to enjoy it.

Favorite things

A good beer. Time with my girl friends. Concerts (all types). Outdoor activities. Superfluous ellipses.

For fun

Anything outside: skydiving, hiking, biking, running, etc. Really into sports and staying active but also enjoy just being lazy sometimes which in turn makes me quite the movie buff. I love trying new things.

Last read

Tina Fey's Bossypants



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have a job and make a pretty good living, just to clarify.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I have not ever been the type to frequent church, nor do I see that becoming one of my weekly activities.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors degree in Aviation Management from THE Ohio State University - GO BUCKS! Masters degree in Industrial and Organizational Psychology (in progress)