Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Commence Primary Ignition

In his own words

Sorry, I have a tendency to make things like this longer than necessary (see I just did), but please bear with me. This can serve as a good filter. I grew up in Southern California and have no intentions of leaving any time soon. I think that by living here, a lot of us tend to take for granted how great we really have it. I don’t mean to sound egotistical, but I consider myself a good person who is pretty down to earth. I like all the typical things that everyone else seems to put on their pages: music (good Indi Rock in particular), movies, the outdoors, hiking, etc. In addition to those things though, I’m not afraid to say that I’m a geek/nerd (whatever you want to call it these days). I read comics regularly and things like Star Wars or Tolkien are just part of who I am. I have absolutely no regrets though. Admit it, you probably coughed up your $10.00 to see The Avengers this year too. This is not to say that all I like to do is sit around reading comics and playing videogames. Because when I get an offer to go out and have a drink, I’m there! If a friend invites me on a camping trip, I’ll clear out my schedule for the week. That being said, this can be difficult with my Epilepsy (I’m still high functioning). Aside from that, I am very happy with where I am in life. I Have a nice place to live, and a very flexible job that works to my accommodations. I get to work for a non-profit organization which helps people having to deal with similar situations. It can be very rewarding. I also have a second job I work on-call. While they may not be what you would call “careers”, they work great at the moment. All that said I’d like to find someone who can take everything I just wrote and be accepting, or better yet, respectful of it. Because again, when it comes down to it I like to think I’m good guy. I’m nice, kind, polite, thoughtful, like to laugh and am a VERY good listener. In a face to face setting I am also very approachable. So by all means, approach…

His interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Southern California but am also very fond of Portland, Organ. I’ve been to both France and Italy and would go back in a heartbeat. Comic Con in SD is my Christmas though.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I’m going to play with this one.

For fun

Eating/hanging out with friends, dive bars are a lot of fun,music and movies (with numerous passions in both), museums, reading comics, going to conventions (don’t worry I don’t dress up).

Last read

The last novel I read was The Alchemist (very moving/inspirational)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'5" (104cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Usually I am forced to choose one or the other.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference