Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready, willing, and able.

In his own words

I consider myself a mild mannered guy, easy to get along with and hard to offend. By no means a push over, but I don't go out of my way to be confrontational. I am an optimist, not a realist:) and generally enjoy life to the fullest. I'm looking for someone who is active, for I enjoy; running, hiking, walking, skiing, swimming, talking, taking my dog to the park, seeing shows, going out to eat, seeing new installations at the museums, attending lectures on architecture, and whatever else that may better me as a person. I believe that trust, honesty, and compromise are the basis of any long lasting relationship. Good sense of humor, knowing how to grill a steak, and supreme conversational skills, don't hurt either. I've been in the city for 6 years and have only scratched the surface of what this amazing place and the neighboring areas have to offer. I see everyday as an opportunity to improve myself and my life, have a lot of fun, and hopefully meet someone to join me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a 9 year old Golden Retriever named Wrigley. He's a lovable clod, who's an emotional train wreck. He enjoys the occasional beer, long walks, a weekly swim in the Bay, and is always ready for a game of fetch.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the city; Presidio, Marina, Golden Gate Park, and Lands End. Outside the city; Beirut, Cyprus, London, and of course, my sweet home...Chicago


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Baseball, basketball, football, concerts, running, napping, socializing, well written sitcoms, poorly scripted reality tv shows. Honestly with the right company, anything.

For fun

Frequent trips to the ball park, long walks with the dog, adventurous runs, and of course enjoying the many festivals taking place around the city.

Last read

Just finished reading IN the Garden of the Beasts, another great book by Erik Larson. Moving on to No Easy Day. I'll keep you posted as to how that one goes...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I'm a designer for an architectural firm. We specialize in mixed use, multi-family, and high end hospitality design work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Under Graduate and Masters in Architecture from the University of Illinois