Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Moraga, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Can anybody find me somebody to love?" ~Queen

In his own words

It’s true. I’m not searching for the woman who is almost perfect if I only I could change this and that. No, I envision a relationship where both of us are very happy being exactly who we are. We will be comfortable enough with each other to let our true selves shine through. Above all, I’d have to say that I’m an amazing listener. Really. It doesn’t matter if you want advice or you simply want to vent, I will be present to hear what you are saying. I’m very laid back, extremely outgoing, and have eyelashes that girls seem to envy! I played sports for years and enjoy being active and like to stay healthy. Of course, I look forward to those lazy, cuddling days spent watching movies or playing in the kitchen as well. My ideal woman will first and foremost, be my best friend. We can build from there but that foundation is essential. She makes me laugh, loves being outdoors, and is confident enough in herself that she is consistently genuine and sincere. Risks don’t scare this woman; instead she invites them into her life! She’s open to almost anything from picnicking in the park to watching the sunset to singing a duet in the car to just kicking back and enjoying some drinks. Ultimately, I’m an honest, compassionate man who is looking for a woman who shares these traits. Together we’ll build a life full of energy, passion, excitement, love, and mutual respect. Oh, and let’s not forget a crazy amount of fun and laughter! Think we should talk? I’d love to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

My pets don’t live with me but I do have 2 dogs and a cat at my parent’s house. They always make me happy when I’m having a bad day. I love animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling and will go wherever I feel compelled to visit. I thoroughly enjoyed Canada, Mexico, New Zealand, Australia, Russia, and a good chunk of Europe. I’d love to explore the Middle East and Africa.

Favorite things

My true friends. Social justice. Iron Man 2. Samuel L. Jackson. Robert De Nero. Sean Connery. Casino. Bourne Trilogy. House M. D. Heroes. Singing. Being outside. Trying new recipes. Thai and Mexican food. Korean BBQ. New ideas and possibilities.

For fun

I love acting and the theater of course! I also enjoy football, baseball, soccer, going to the beach, watching movies, BBQ, walking in the park, picnics, sunsets, and museums.

Last read

Recently I read Three Cups of Tea.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently I’m a working actor. While in school, I was an event planning manager.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Mainly I’m Malaysian, Indonesian, Swedish, and Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
I love my Catholic faith. I feel that I have a very unique relationship with God and that He will always lead me in the right direction. I am very tolerant and accepting of other people’s beliefs, faiths, and religions.
Languages: English English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I am a Theater Arts major and Business Administration minor. I graduate in a year and hopefully will be able to find work in the real world. I also plan to get my MFA and MBA soon after graduating.