Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 75 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Soon to be world traveler.

In her own words

I think the best way to introduce myself is through a series of questions. I'm hoping this will provide a better understanding of my overall personality, likes and dislikes. What is my passion? Baking is my passion so I attended culinary school in San Francisco. The whole experience taught me to use different ingredients and to be adventurous. What city would I like to visit? Napa. The restaurants there are committed to serving the best food and best wine, at least that's what I've been told. Lol! What's the best thing about being over 40? Being comfortable in my own skin and having confidence in every decision I make. When am I sad? I'm sad when I think about my grandmother. Her passing has left a break in my heart. I am also sad when I hear or experience racism. What makes me happy? When my dog runs around me in circles. When my niece's come running to me with open arms screaming my name and having dinner with my children has become a cherished moment since they are both in their 20's. What do I love to do on a rainy night? I love to cuddle near a fire under a warm blanket. What are the qualities I look for in a man? Confidence, kindness and the ability to love and express love. What do I value? Friendship. Name a favorite artist. John Legend What is my favorite movie? Heat, with Al Pacino and Robert De Niro. What are some of my favorite movie quotes? 1. I say what I mean and I do what I say~Vincent Hanna (Heat) 2. Just because you are a character doesn't mean you have character~Winston Wolfe (Pulp Fiction) 3. I like baseball, movies, good clothes, whiskey, fast cars and you. What else you need to know?~John Dillinger (Public Enemies) 4. I know life is short, whatever time you get is luck. You want to walk? You walk right now. Or on your own you choose to come with me. All I know is there's no point in me going anywhere anymore if it's going to be alone, without you.~ Neil McCauley (Heat) What do I do for fun? Visit used book stores and I once spent a whole day traveling by bus, cab and walking in SF visiting different bakeries. What is my greatest achievement? Raising my two kids into happy, healthy, successful adults. Which countries would I like to visit? Spain, Italy and France. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

I love eating gelato from Ciao Bella while people watching.

Last read

Moneyball by Michael Lewis



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm currently attending college.