Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 100-100 within 50 miles of Beverly Hills, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
A few extra pounds
3'0" (91cms)
Yes, but trying to quit

In his own words

Hi, I am a Colorado native, have been all over the world, but cannot seem to leave CO for another place to move. My family, friends, and business are all here so Denver is definitely home to me.. I have been in the same industry for almost 10 years and I still wake up excited to conquer the biz world every day. I love to... hike/golf/volleyball/camp/shoot guns/snowboard/dirt-bike. I recently moved downtown and this online dating thing is definitely foreign to me and I laugh every 3 minutes for subjecting myself to the world on the internet. I hope to meet someone new and different... unique... genuine. My perfect match is an athletic girl who looks amazing in a black dress and heels, loves her job, and loves to play whether it is here in good ol' D-town or on the other side of the world... Italy? New Zealand? Belize?

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My yellow lab is Beautiful... That's her name... Bella. She's a princess, but she's just living up to her name.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

They're not HOT spots if everyone knows about them. Shhhhhhh. I'll tell you later.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Views. Laughing. September. Traveling. Golf. Volleyball. Country Music.

For fun

Platt River bike trail- It's scary. Like any one or thing can jump out at you at any moment. HAHA! seriously though

Last read

email. all day, errday.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 3'0" (91cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
All things cool in Real Estate. I buy. I fix. I sell. Denver, Lakewood, Littleton, Englewood, Golden. Big and small and everywhere in between.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No
Wants kids: No Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral