Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
here we go...

In her own words

I seem to have found myself in a strange version of New York where many of my close friends are married and starting to have babies. And while I would love to join their ranks one day down the line, I'm lacking a key component of the equation. A little bit about me: I grew up in the NY area, have lived in Sydney and London and have been in NYC for the past 6 years. It's a great city and there's no place quite like it. That said, my parents recently retired down south and I love spending time there. It's easy to see the appeal - historic charm, beautiful beaches and porch breezes. I'm comfortable in my own skin, whether it's covered by shorts and a tee and flip flops or a mini dress and five inch heels. If anything, I feel sexier in the heels - there's just something about a good pair of shoes. But (full disclosure) I'm also a geek/nerd. I love history and learning (recently completed a French course that I enrolled in because I wanted to brush up on my high school skills) and also Game of Thrones, Marvel/DC/sci-fi movies. I actually shushed my friends during a Super Bowl party when the new Star Trek trailer premiered so I could hear it. Travel is a big passion of mine (as it is for most I imagine) and wish I had more opportunities for it. I've hit all the continents but two (Africa and Antarctica) and am looking forward to seeing them. I'm planning on going to South Africa sometime soon for safari and cage diving with great whites - something I've been wanting to do since I first heard it was a thing. Some people think it's a little crazy, but I can't wait to do it! So who am I looking for? Aside from the usual (kind, fun, committed, close to your family, know what you want in life, etc.) you should be more concerned about the size of your intellect than the size of your biceps. I love to laugh and I thrive on sarcasm and spontaneity. Band you like is playing tonight? Let's get tickets. Feel like getting out of the city to go hiking? Bring it on. You shouldn't be afraid to challenge me in skee ball (and then not be embarrassed when I win) or to poke fun at me. I can take it...and give as good as I get. And not to brag, but I am a damn good trivia player. Not really sure where I amassed all of my random knowledge, but it comes in handy.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite things

Music: almost anything goes but favorites are Muse, Foo Fighters, Mumford. TV: Modern Family, Mad Men, Family Guy, HIMYM, Happy Endings, Lost, American Horror Story, Friday Night Lights, Game of Thrones and anything on History/Travel/Discovery.

Last read

Latest issue of Entertainment Weekly and The Island at the Center of the World, a non-fiction book about the settling of the New Amsterdam colony (I love historical nonfiction, and if you do too, this is a must read, especially since you live in NY)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm an attorney and work in-house, predominantly trademark licensing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Italian with a dash of Persian and a smattering of Russian.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral