Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DRINC

32 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm on a boat.

In his own words

SO, you're actually reading this thing? Remind me to give you a gold star if we end up going on a date and you reference the magic word :). I'm always up for random adventure and will try anything once. I enjoy running and sports (watching and playing), learning new things, trying new restaurants, cooking, and travelling (but let's be honest who doesn't?). I was extremely fortunate growing up to have parents who took my sister and I somewhere every 6 months. The places I've yet to go to that are at the top of my list would be South America, Asia, & Australia. I'm interested in meeting someone who's happy, likes to have fun, and is passionate about whatever she's doing in life. I'm pretty quirky and goofy when I'm doing anything outside the confines of my career, once someone gets to know me they usually see a whole different side of me. My humor is pretty dry and sarcastic and I don't let it out of the bag right away for fear of offending people. I'm also not afraid to embarrass myself in the least bit if I know that it will get a couple of laughs. The magic word is "callipygian" :). Feel free to ask me anything.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

LOVE dogs but we never had one growing up because my sister was so highly allergic. If I didn't live in a condo right now I would defenitely have one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe, Montreal, NYC, Vegas a cottage, or a great beach.

College

The University of Western Ontario, London, ON

Favorite things

The League, Breaking Bad, Office Space, The Big Lebowski, Cooking, New Restaurants, Random Adventures, Pinot Noir (I'm not drinking Merlot!), Single Malt, NFL Sundays, & Dogs.

For fun

I'm extremely easy going and it's all about the quality of the company for me. I can be spontaneous and will go along with just about anything as long as it wont get me into trouble, I'm also great at coming up with random ideas. Bring it on!

Last read

"Technically" my last read was Green Eggs & Ham to my 3 year old nephew :). My last novel was Cloud Atlas prior to seeing the movie TIFF. I tend to read more non-fiction, most recently "The (Honest) Truth About Dishonesty".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Private Investment Management for Medical Corporations.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Toronto, parents came from Zimbabwe and my background is Lithuanian/Romanian/Polish.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Biz school @ Western.