Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for chicks to double team my balls

In his own words

I guess I'm the "nice guy" who gets the girl at the end of the romantic comedy... my movie is just still playing itself out. You know the type– the one who you didn't necessarily realize was right in front of your face at first, but then he made you laugh so hard milk came out of your nose. The Chandler... The Paul Rudd... (c'mon, I've got to be a little cocky here or you wouldn't keep reading). A master of the slow burn, I'm not the guy who disses you at the bar to evoke a reaction and buy you a drink; I'm the one who you noticed laughing over that jackass's shoulder... the one you end up with. I guess I've just never understood the fundamentals behind the "treat her like crap– she'll dig it" philosophy. The great irony is that I think treating women well (opening doors, pulling out chairs, shaking my head a little in disbelief while whispering "Wow" under my breath to let her know how great she looks) isn't just the right thing to do– it's really quite fun. Women are the fairer sex on so many levels– you're smarter, you smell better, you generally get less food on yourselves while eating, and certainly handle getting lost MUCH more gracefully– and deserve to be treated as such. Despite such an "Oh my Jesus, he's great" attitude, I still must admit– I'm a guy. Which means I'm a bit of a big kid. Yes, those are dishes in the sink. Yes, that is laundry on the floor next to the bed. And yes, I can't wait to clean up my act if you're girl worth growing up for. When it comes to most women's checklists, I'm doing pretty good: great career in a really cool field, good relationship with my family, no felonies, dating history unencumbered by baggage or exes that still have a hold on me. I know the difference between "your" and "you're," not to mention, "its" and "it's." I can spot a Kandinsky in a museum, know my Cabs from my Pinots, play the guitar, and have travelled to six continents. I just haven't met you yet. Who are you? "Smart" would be great; "Funny" would be even better. But at the center, all I really care about is that you're "kind." Actually, that "smell good" part is kinda key, too. That's one of my favorite parts.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled all over the world (Australia, Africa, S.E. Asia, South America, Europe, all over U.S.). I grew up in Colorado, so I am at home in the mountains. In LA, any great restaurant, any great bar– and I'm in.

Favorite things

I'm definitely a foodie, but want learn to cook more. Always have some AMC or HBO series stacked up on the DVR. Music– anything: country to jazz. I love going to the movies, and am usually into 2 blu-rays at a time (a new release & a classic).

For fun

Great restaurants, movies, and time with friends is how I spend most of my time now, but want to do more outdoors. I love a good hike (been all over the world; Temescal is a favorite). Am definitely a sucker for wine tasting, and ski whenever I can.

Last read

I confess little attention span with books. I'm usually into a half dozen or so: from airplane junk (S. Collins) to adventure non-fiction (Lost City of Z), to picking up a classic (am re-reading Great Gatsby, and hate how unoriginal that is:)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Executive and producer at television production company. I make TV all across the cable dial (A&E, History, Discovery, Animal Planet, MSNBC & the like).
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree