Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Hackensack, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles of Hasbrouck Heights, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
To whom it may concern...

In her own words

I'm a firm believer in the saying "better alone than in bad company." I was never the kind of girl that always needed to be in a relationship. I make myself happy...I don't need to rely on a guy to do that for me. But someone I could share my happiness with, well, that is a completely different story. Things I love: soccer - AC Milan fan, FOOD, my family and friends, my dog, I can't live without steak (medium rare), a great Malbec, green tea, oysters, beaches (especially at sunset), oversized sweatpants in the winter time, Magnum ice cream bars, Planet Earth/Frozen Planet, pumpkin spice lattes, my Ipod, mangos, buffalo wings, pizza, champagne, Nutella, thunderstorms, greek yogurt, gelato, music. I watch anything from comedic sitcoms to the Discovery Channel, I am extremeley well-traveled and cultured. From ATV'ing around Santorini, to seeing the Northern Lights in Iceland/Greenland, to wine-tasting in Spain, to shopping in Italy, being chased out of a church in Germany for taking a picture (I feel I need to clarify, I was not taking an inappropriate picture by any means. I was simply taking a photo of the inside of a cathedral. Apparently, this action was frowned upon), I've been to many places and am extremely grateful for what life has given me. I've heard it all. I don't play games. I'm a no BS kinda girl. Honesty and communication is key. I don't have a problem meeting men...just having some trouble finding the right one for me. Oh...and I'm not looking for a serial dater. Or a pen pal. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My chihuahua is my baby =)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Italy, Greece, Denmark, Spain, Monaco, Sweden, Norway, Portugal, Croatia, Finland, Germany, Holland, Caribbean Hopefully getting to these places in the future -Maldives, Mauritius, Fiji, Bora Bora, Tahiti


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Tv - Big bang theory, mike and molly, Criminal Minds, discovery channel, NatGeo, travel channel. Food I can't live without - steak, stuffed artichokes, sushi, anything involving cheese, pizza, mangos, gelato, pickled eggplant, portabello mushrooms

For fun

Museums, restaurants, the beach, live shows, performing arts

Last read

Anything by James Patterson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm of Italian descent. My dad was born in Italy and my mom was born here. I was raised very old school european...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Graduated from Rutgers University with a BFA in Dance.