Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | McKinney, TX, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a girl that loves sports and lots of laughs!

In her own words

I am a confident woman, love people and social events. I adore my boys. I love my job. Spending time alone with my significant other is very important to me as I love my grown-up time. I am simple but also enjoy the finer things in life. I am most comfortable with down to earth people who are not snobby. I get along with everyone. Laughing is key. I love to laugh and have a great time with awesome people. I love watching men’s rugby, traveling, watching sports, massages, pedicures, eating awesome food, cooking for friends, red wine, English bitters, Pubs, Patios. I like to plan things but also love great surprises. Everyone is special to me in some way and I treat others as I like to be treated. I take care of everyone around me but I am ready for someone that really wants to share that and actually enjoy taking care of me too. My boys are 1/2 English and we enjoy British comedy, Top Gear (car shows), we don't watch much TV at all unless it's sports or a movie. We spend most of our time outdoors doing sports or working out or socializing. Honestly guys, I don't have time for games, bottom line it's immature, boring and exhausting and it shows a huge lack of personal self esteem which is a big turn off. I am looking for a relationship. If you are looking for someone to just to have fun with and nothing else you are looking at the wrong profile. I am looking for a man that is strong and has substance. I am not a fan of online dating but it is easier to meet people you may never have had a chance to meet in your daily life. Life is too short. I am honest, open and will give you my attention if you do the same. I am a one guy girl and I expect the same, you know when you are ready to be with one person and if your eyes are always straying then you are not my guy.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a boxer puppy named Lola.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cafe Izmir, Patios at great restaurants, Maui, Europe, a great beach, rugby field, Uptown, Greenville Ave., The Londoner, anywhere with the people I love!

Favorite things

My boys, my dog, my family, My awesome friends, Maui, Rugby, Europe, traveling, grilling, massages, pedicures, great wine, English Bitters, God, laughing and life.

For fun

I love mens rugby, watch my oldest son wakeboard (He's a pro), hang out w/ my friends, socialize anywhere, working out. Spending time with my sons,traveling, cooking, sitting on a patio, alone time w/ my man (if I can find the right one)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have an awesome job. I am very lucky. I would like my significant other to have a good stable job. It would be a bonus if they love it.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference