Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DREW_7700

29 year old man | Laramie, WY, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles of Steamboat Springs, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It always hard to know where to start, but...

In his own words

It always hard to know where to start, but here goes nothing. I moved back to the west last year, and couldn't be happier with my choice. I was out in Baltimore MD working in the rat race, and in the end it just wasn't what I wanted. It was a great opportunity, but it only confirmed that I belong back in the mountains. Since then I've been able to put a few more pins in the globe, adopt an awesome pup, and establish myself as an entrepreneur. I'm a geek at heart, and always want to learn something new. My sense of direction is largely dependent upon how well the GPS on my phone is working haha. I love to ski, mountain bike, hike and overall live a heathy lifestyle. I'm hoping to find a girl that enjoys seeking out a place they've never been to before, has a positive outlook on life, likes to be active, and is simply a genuine person. I didn't want to make this a novel, so if there's more you want to know send me a message.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an amazing dog. He's my best bud, and partner in crime. He's a super sweat Louisiana Catahoula that loves to hike and mountain bike with me. I couldn't ask for more.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My absolute favorite place is Steamboat Springs CO. Its my home away from home and a place I always look forward to coming back too.

College

Montana State University, Bozeman, MT

Favorite things

I love to travel, explore new places, geek out on some design, and work on my photography.

For fun

For fun I like to hit up a great local restaurant, meet up with friends, or work on some sketching. I'm always down for a movie, relaxing, or hiking a cool trail too.

Last read

Killing Patton was a great read. I've alway been interested in WWII history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a freelance designer, and entrepreneur.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my degree in architecture.