Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 3000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Nearing the end

In her own words

Hello! ***PLEASE READ*** I dont have a hard time meeting men, but its hard to find the right man. I would love to meet a guy who would eventually be willing to be completely invested, committed, and dedicated to building a stable relationship; moreover, someone willing to accept a woman reciprocating that! While it would be awesome to find the total package, id much rather have someone who is level-headed, has clear/honest intentions, and has a good moral compass. THE INSIDE IS MORE IMPORTANT than outside appearance. ***MY VITALS*** My hobbies include: salsa dancing, painting, cooking, DIY projects, traveling (minimum 3x/year), fitness, and everything latin I speak spanish almost fluently (without an accent) and listen to mostly Spanish music, however I like other music: country, classical, jazz, Christian, pop, RnB, oldies, etc I would describe my personality as: a firecracker, bubbly, goofy, confident, exacting, humble, and methodical. Once you get to know me there is never a dull moment. I'm a natural. I dont like wearing too much make-up, I dont have tatoos or random piercings, I don't have fake boobs or hind parts, I dont wear fake nails or lashes. And NO fake hair. Im not against any of this, many women look great with whichever asset they choose to enhance, its just not my personal preference/style At this moment do not have any kind of baggage or drama, I'm just a really single woman looking to get to know someone!!!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Im a sucker for anything that cuddles with me

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

...Boulder, CO is so beautiful, a close-up of those mountains are just overwhelming. Mexico, and my favorite-Dominican Republic!


Texas A&M University–Corpus Christi, Corpus Christi, TX

Favorite things

I have a lot of favorite things, ask me! Anything that makes me laugh is always good. Novelas y caso cerrado lol

For fun

When I have time I like to try new recipes or go to the nearest book store and get lost. Sports-football, baseball, and the fights in hockey never get old...and of course Salsa/Merengue/BACHATA

Last read

Something related to dentistry, I do a lot of reading in spanish also



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
I have a few things mixed in, but overall im black
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Biomedical Science, Doctorate of dental surgery