Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Whitby, ON, CAN | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Did we just become best friends? YUP!

In his own words

Hey there, How's this for a first date? We go and grab a couple drinks at a classy, yet casual pub, split an app, you tell me I have sauce on my face and I tell you that you have something between your teeth. We laugh, talk about about our interests and debate the importance of Taylor Swift in society today... ok, maybe not that last part. We both know her songs are catchy as hell... I've done the long term relationship so I'm looking for someone who also wants to take it slow and grow a relationship organically. I enjoy going out to explore new cool restaurants, take in theatre/comedy show or a concert, or just hanging out at home to cook some good food and relax in pajama pants and a hoodie. I'm not really into the clubbing scene any more, but I'll go for a pint at a pub or patio. I'm a huge sports fan as well, so whenever I can I like going down to the dome to see The Jays or take in a Raptors game once in a while. Interested? Shoot me a message! Take care!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I haven't really travelled anywhere (soon enough I hope!), but I enjoy going to cool places and just walk around into different pubs/restaurants and shops. I really enjoy Guelph, Niagara, Ottawa and Stratford.

Favorite things

My music taste is very eclectic, from Taylor Swift to Florida Georgia Line to Ed Sheeran. Anything and everything! TV show right now? It has to be The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones and Sons of Anarchy. Food? I love cooking or at least try too!

For fun

I am kind of spontanious when it comes to the weekends. I'm usually up for anything like going downtown for dinner and a comedy show, or just as simple as taking a walk near the lake, or going on a road trip somewhere for the day.

Last read

"Fractured" It was a book of multiple short stories set in a Canadian post-apocalyptic setting. I highly recommend it if you're into the whole post-apocalypse/dystopia genre.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Completed 5 year Apprenticeship Program