Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DPrinceton

30 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-33

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's raining??? Let's listen to records and have a Netflix day...

In his own words

I am an outgoing, young guy from the easy coast with an extremely sarcastic sense of humor. I appreciate my family, friends, and my job. I'm proud to say that I have had a great education and have the wonderful opportunity to work with sick children. I absolutely love and appreciate music (I pretty much listen to everything with the exception of Country music). I'm passionate about fitness, music, food, and learning something new with every opportunity. I am very analytical and do tend to overthink at time. I'm also realist, don't beat around the bush, I get to the point, and don't play games. I believe in the "Law of Attraction;" if you're not sure what that is, google it (it's very interesting). I believe your thoughts control outcomes, so always try and stay positive. So combine that with my "tell it like it is attitude," if "the glass is half empty" I'm going to say it; but with my drive and positive attitude, I'm going to fill the glass. I'm hoping to attract someone with similar interests and passions. I want a girl with a lot of class, confidence, and a little attitude when appropriate is sexy as hell. I've dealt with my share of emotional immaturity and mind games from women in the past, and have no tolerance for it anymore. With that being said, I need someone who is mature, secure, and does not play mind games. I'm all about having a good time every once in a while, but if you're blacked out every single weekend, enjoy it! - I'm past that stage in my life. I need someone who can pull me away from my work-life and remind me to have fun and do things for myself. One thing that is very important to me, is that I need someone who can laugh at themselves and remember to never take life too seriously. I consider myself a good person (my friends will say the same), and will say with confidence (not arrogance) that I deserve someone great as well. I have a few tattoos, I love scary movies, and I have an English bulldog puppy who I can't possibly love more than I do now...that's all I got for now. Good talk, see ya out there...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an English Bulldog puppy names Isabelle who I love unconditionally

Favorite hot spots

Fells point, Harbor East, Hampden occasionally - anywhere with live music!!

College

Duquesne University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I feel like I have a deeper appreciation for good pizza than most people (probably one of my most favorite things in life)! I'm also a bit of a coffee-snob and love going to local coffee shops. Home Alone is my favorite movie.

For fun

I'm a big foodie and enjoy traveling the city for different food experiences. I'm always looking for anyplace with live music (Love the combination of wine and Jazz)!

Last read

The Bell Curve



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist - Pediatric Intensive Care and Cardiology
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral