Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 29-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Down to Earth guy looking for a match

In his own words

Laid back guy who try's to enjoy life. Love trying new things. Grateful for everything in life. Loves to laugh... I feel laughter is the best medicine that heals everything. I'm looking for someone who compliments me as well as i do her. Fitness is a big part of my life. I would hope that she would love to stay fit as well. Wine Tasting, Jazz and Art are my passion. I'm not an artist nor do I play but I love the music and love to see what others can create from their imagination. I hate talking about myself but if you were to ask my friends and family they would tell you I'm a good guy with a kind heart. My quest is to find someone that treats people like they want to be treated. Simple right... Update Ladies I'm not trying to be rude cause I'm not that type of person. I've read many profiles stating what they don't want to see in your potential mates profile I.e. pics of cars, homes ect. I totally agree with you all but I ask you do the same. Just like you are not trying to date all the guys toys that he may have we are not trying to date your pets. We understand you may love your pet but we are not trying to date them. We would like to see pictures of you. Just like you do not want to waste your time we don't either. We want to see your face and body just as you would like to see the same. Before you hit the send button to email... you want to make sure he has the look and qualities you're looking for. The same goes for us guys we want to see the full package before we invest the time and energy in creating a conversation . It saves both parties time and energy and some not to get their feelings hurt when meeting. So please do yourself justice and post less pics of the pets and more of you. Doesn't have to be half naked but just of you so we can see the real you. That's all we want and you do as well! Good luck in your searches. Drew

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Blue Martini is one of my fav locals hang out


American InterContinental University, Houston, TX

For fun

Cooking, Wine Tasting



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Masters in Business Management-International Studies-AIU Bachelors in Business Management- AIU Associates in Electronic Engineering Technology -ITT Tech Associates in Computer Networking Systems-ITT Tech