Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DPhiCW

30 year old woman | Anderson, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Cincinnati, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's grab a drink - what's the worst that could happen?

In her own words

I'm a Cincinnati native that just moved back from being away for 10 years for school and work. Love my job, just bought a house that I'm renovating, and I like to stay active - running, riding horses, yoga. Family is important to me and dinner with them a couple times a week isn't uncommon. They're cool people and my mom is a great cook (that I like to think she passed down to me!) I'd love to find a great dinner date; a possible festival and movies lover, who can hang on the couch on a lazy Sunday, or just grab a drink on a random evening. Easy going is key and if you're funny - bonus. If you'll go golfing with me - double bonus :) I'm funny when I don't mean to be, have a secret love for Scrabble, and dig a good debate. I'm comfortable in the outdoors as much as in the kitchen and would love to learn more about what you're in to - maybe learn a thing or two :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs - one pit, Nona and one pit/Weimaraner mix, Lennox.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a fan of OTR, Findlay Market, and DEP wine tastings. Outside of Cincinnati - the beach anywhere warm, Napa, road trips to somewhere new

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

The beach (not the waterpark). The News Room. ABC primetime shows. Sushi. Trying new restaurants. My dog Lennox after he does something ridiculous.

For fun

Spontaneous trips, horse shows, Bengals games. Festivals, checking out a movie (partly for the popcorn), but on a rainy day, reading a book.

Last read

Most recently - Linchpin. Still working on Game of Thrones.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic and respect all faiths - Celebrate Christmas
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral