Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DPERC999

34 year old man | Morristown, NJ, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a laid back, down-to-earth guy. Not sure...

In his own words

I'm a laid back, down-to-earth guy. Not sure how else I can explain it. Actually - trying to "describe myself" is incredibly awkward and difficult. I'm pretty simple - I get along with everyone as long as they are good people. Family and friends are incredibly important to me. I llike to think that I'm humble and I hope that I come off that way...because I despise arrogance in people. Confidence is sexy...arrogance is ignorant. I'm hoping to find a good person...someone who is sincere and confident...yes confident is awesome. The girl must be interested in having fun no matter the situation or place. I want to be able to be anywhere with someone and be able to enjoy each other. I don't take myself too seriously so someone who can handle sarcasm and is feisty would be great. Also - if you know how to fold those sheets with the elastic in them: bonus points. I try and be as active as possible and would want that in a partner. It's a lifestyle for me. I've played soccer all my life and plan to do that as long as possible. I love competing and I'm somewhat addicted to running and yoga (should I not admit that??). I'm into triathlons and recently finished my second Half Ironman and loved it. I'm anxious to do a Full Ironman soon. I also just finished my MBA. I have an Italian heritage so it's no surprise that I really enjoy cooking....and eating. Pretty much everything about food. I look forward to food shopping and I love farmer's markets. Not sure what else to write - seems like everyone's profile is the same!! Getting to know someone is better in person anyway...

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy. Anywhere out west. Would love to get to Greece and Spain.

Favorite things

Music - everything except heavy metal...and some country. I can go from Lupe Fiasco to Enya to The National in a single car ride. TV shows - Parks and Rec, The Office, Whitney. Anything on Fox Soccer Channel.

For fun

sports - soccer (been to 3 world cups so far and plan on going for rest of my life...so you must be ok with that...but you can come!), golf, pretty much anything. Cooking, happy hours

Last read

Born to Run. Outliers. The Five People You Meet in Heaven.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Father was born in Italy - so I've inherited a love of food.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I consider myself a faithful person...I'll leave it at that.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral