Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DPAlooking

43 year old man | Rancho Penasquitos, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have been living in San Diego my entire...

In his own words

I have been living in San Diego my entire life! I am settled here and it would be difficult to leave. These days I have a fairly simplistic lifestyle. I work in the family business. This is good because it gives me flexibility to do what I need to do. It is also a casual environment, so I can wear shorts and a t-shirt on most days. The business has been really good to us. We were lucky to get into GPS technology when it was just going mainstream. In the early 1990's, we landed a distribution contract with a fortune 10 company and a leading manufacturer in the GPS industry. This was definitely a game changing event for my family and our company. At our peak we had annual sales of $10,000,000 with a gross profit percentage in the high 20's. To say the least, we have definitely had some experiences. Today, the business has slowed, thus we have changed quite a bit, we have become a manufacture of our own GPS products. I am not sure how long we will be in this business, but it has been a great ride and am looking forward to new endeavors and of course some down time. Once in a while, I do like to get dressed up and go out on the weekends. I live alone, in a large town home that I purchased and moved into in December of 2003. In short, it keeps me busy! I have always been into staying healthy. I have run the San Diego Rock and Roll Marathon and most of the half marathons in San Diego. I am not really into Events these days, but still jog on a routine basis and could be good training partner. I like going on hikes, mostly day hikes around San Diego County. I also like going to the gym ( my gym is 24 hour fitness). I want to get into swimming. I have been taking computer science and math classes at college during the spring and fall semesters. This started out as a hobby, but now it's getting serious. I have four more classes, and then I will have to start taking classes at the University (San Marcos State) again. I am not sure if I will get a second Bachelor's or a Master's degree, yet.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

With good company, I would enjoy most of the things to do in in San Diego.

College

California State University, San Marcos, San Marcos, CA

Favorite things

Currently, I am trying to teach myself spanish, so I watch a lot Spanish tv like cinelatino. I can have that channal on all weekend. I also, listen to lot of music in Spanish. I try to eat healthy, but I do like to eat.

For fun

In free time, I try to get exercise. Mostly, that would include hiking and jogging. Now, I am trying to incorporate weights and swimming.

Last read

I do not have much time for reading literary works. I do read a lot though, but it is mostly technical work related stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree