Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Gloucester, MA, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
You only live once might as well enjoy it!

In her own words

I'm looking for an equal partner, someone that supports me in everything, from health, to family, to happiness. I'd like to meet someone that balances me out, keeps me grounded, focused, and just THERE with a listening ear and a comforting shoulder. I can get pretty giddy and happy so I'd like someone that is just as giddy. I believe a relationship needs good teamwork, equal expectations and equal balance. And most of all, honesty, integrity, respect, and laughter (we have to be able to laugh AT and WITH each other). As for me, I am girlie, but laid back, talkative, but intrinsic, and "no drama" may as well be my middle name, because I just can't stand it...just live, and let live. I am fiercely loyal (my closest friends tell me I am one of the only women they know that truly does not talk about others, no gossip, just treating others fairly and respectfully, it's just who I am!), and hold those I love close, whether they live near or far, and will always be the first to support, encourage and motivate. I like to stay active, but 'naturally,' walks with my son, or a good friend, sometimes a barre class, which I love. I am family oriented, my sister and I are best friends (even though we live 3,000 miles apart!), and my mom is my confidante (as are a select few close friends!). I'm equal parts dreamer and realist (and accountant by day!), I'm quirky and will be the first to laugh at myself. I giggle a lot and love to laugh. I can be witty, sarcastic and a ball buster given the opportunity. I can "dish it out and take it" too. I come off quiet and shy at first but if you're patient I'll be your best friend in no time. In short, I'm a sister, a mother, a best friend, living a life I've built for myself proudly over the past few years, and I'd just love to find someone to share that with, mind, body, and soul.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

My favorite 'hot spot' is simply with great friends, good food and wine and lots of laughs. Location is unimportant.


Merrimack College, North Andover, MA

Favorite things

My baby boy's smile. The smell and the sound of the ocean. The smell of spring. Favorite food? Pizza, by far. I love curling up on the couch and watching a good movie under a blanket with a bowl of popcorn.

For fun

I love going for walks, and would love to get into running with the right running partner. I like art shows/museums and going to and watching baseball games.I'd also love to take a road trip, no matter how far away it might be.

Last read

"Gone Girl"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference