Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Coto De Caza, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-51 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Who is John Galt?

In his own words

HOW IN THE HECK DID I END UP ON HERE!? I EVEN SIGNED UP EVENTUALLY. 1st of all, I lied by omission. It wasn't intentional, I just don't think about it anymore. I am an amputee, above the knee, right leg. A lot of people don't even know, it's not detectable unless I have shorts on, or if I'm using a less sophisticated prosthesis for whatever reason. Secondly, I'm completely clueless about male-female "things." All I can ever remember being is "dad." I'm an empty nester, and the father to a 2 1/2 year old daughter all in one. I do have a very helpless and empty feeling over my oldest growing up on me. I have an obscene addiction to real estate. Living in southern CA gives me the perfect weather and growing conditions for my gardens, however, I'd love to have a huge ranch, thousands of acres, perhaps in TX or CO. But those states just do not have our weather! We can go skiing and surfing all within one day here. That's amazing when you think about it. I have a lot of misgivings about CA. If I couldn't live sealed off from the rest of the state, I'd be out of here in a heartbeat. For most of my life I struggled, and am better for it. I'm a retired Marine Corps Officer, and I ran a business and served my country at the same time. As a kid, I never had less than 2 jobs. If a shark stops swimming, it will die, and it feels like if I sit still too long, I will too. I travel a lot. China, India, Israel, New Jersey-New York, TX, KS, Chicago. It would be asking a lot of a woman to deal with that. It works for us as a family unit, I bring along a support staff, and my daughter gets to experience so many different places and situations. My oldest is going to be 21, and is amazing and glamorous. She's a pilot with a commercial pilots licence and soon to be a teacher. Both of my girls are firecrackers. I was a cold, hard, mean SOB until they came along. I don't drink, smoke, I am a patriot who somewhat fits the bill of a "Pre-Constitutionalist Libertarian.? I love the Constitution, don't take me wrong, I took an oath to defend it and that oath is a lifetime commitment, I just think the natural rights given by the creator are so obvious, they shouldn't have to be spelled out. Another term that fits me is "Revolutionary Agorist." That means I believe that private enterprise best serves the people, not government. Pretty much all government sucks. I've traveled the world many times, and have been a fully sworn and armed reserve police officer for 20 years, and everything I've witnessed only confirms that govt is a wrecking ball on humanity.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have two equestrian ranches side by side, and another one at the end of the road, ALL WITH NO HORSES. Yes I realize that is weird. I raise other animals however, and am a big animal lover.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Home on the ranch or on Newport Harbor. It's a treat to be home for us.

Favorite things

I enjoy cruising on the boat. Occasionally I'll have her barged over to the Med, but I do love cruising to Cabo, or even to the Islands off the coast to do some diving for Rock Lobster.

For fun

I take in the weekends at my place in Newport Beach. It's right on the water, and I can keep my boats there. I love the water, love to take the big boat out and then offload the jet ski's and tender.I have a ski and wake boarding boat for lake fun.

Last read

I have to admit, I soak up all the conservative writers of today. They are essentially recycling John Birch Society papers, "Tragedy and Hope" and "None Dare Call it Conspiracy." Favorite book of all time is Atlas Shrugged.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Italian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I am Christian, and strongly support American Judea-Christian values. Those values aren't what many people say they are, or perceive them to be.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MBA with emphasis in management and engineering. I passed the California Bar Exam after much studying, in order to gain the knowledge necessary to provide capitol funding for law firms, but am not a lawyer.