Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DONALDNELMS2

38 year old man | Oak Forest, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-44

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'8" (203cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a person who believes in striving to be be…

In his own words

I am a person who believes in striving to be better everyday that I am blessed to wake up in this world. I am a goal minded person that works for the CTA, but is slowing working on having my own company. I love helping people as I believe that doing good unto others as you would have them do unto you. My background is in public safety and I also went to school for criminal justice....which I admit is my passion. I love to work out and stay active, whether on the basketball court or just lifting weights in the gym. Yes I have children....three girls and they are my pride and joy as I am thankful for them and they are blessings and a gift. I love animals....love dogs.....but most importantly, I love life and believe in being spontaneous and not wasting the time that God has given us. I am not going to be like the rest by stating what I am looking for because that is redundant....(Dr. Jeckyl, Mr. Hyde)....that means saying one thing but being a whole different person. I only will say I am real and I am me. I can only ask the same from you, because if you start off in a lie, it will end as a lie. Peace and blessings!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Love dogs but do not currently have one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Orlando or just traveling period.

College

Prairie State College, Chicago Heights, IL

Favorite things

lm into different types of music. Basketball, working out and always looking for something new to do.

For fun

Movies, live theatre, plays, sporting events, very spontaneous person.

Last read

How to be a womans best friend, The book 1984 Act like a success think like a success



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'8" (203cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Work for the Chicago Transit Authority. Running my own Security Company on a part time basis. PSM PROTECTION GROUP INC.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Criminal justice major as my background is 13years in security and corrections.