Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-45 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a terrible guy, but the guy above me and below me both have herpes:)

In his own words

Update 3:Ladies, I don't mean to brag, but I have recently come into a large sum of money based on a lucky email from a Nigerian Prince. That's right, I will soon have lots of money after I give them my bank account number as well as close ties to royalty. Again, I'm not bragging, just stating the facts. Update 2: I'm awesome and I have references. I am not a digital wiz so I'll need your fax number to send the references. I also have a criminal background check that was recently completed I can include. Please disregard anything on there over 10 years old. Most of it has been redacted anyway for readability. UPDATE: I'm a huge sports fan, but can definitely balance it out with real life!! I love making people laugh or at least trying. I currently have a shaved head as god has blessed me with follicle impairment;) I have some photos of myself playing music up for 2 reasons. First, girls like musicians (i have heard) and second, I never take photos of myself. My shirtless photos will be coming soon and there will be an abundance of them. If you don't get the humor in this paragraph, we probably aren't made for each other! I'm actually looking for someone to be with, but won't settle. However, I'm not interested in just hook ups, etc....and I have tattoos and like them and not white trashy tattoos. They are all hidden so I can go out for a nice night;) I am chivalrous and kind, etc and treat a lady like a lady, but love a girl who can hang with guys as well because if she's apart of my life, she will! WOULD LOVE TO... meet a real person with goals, ambition, a career, intelligence, looks, charm and ready to have some fun. Someone I respect, admire, looks to grow as a person, is supportive. I'm not sure where it will lead but at the beginning at least dinners, great conversation, listening to music and take it as it comes. Let's have a great time and take it from there. I love to laugh and make jokes and hope to keep a great time going. Once I'm in a relationship I love to do unexpected little things like cards, flowers, texts at unexpected times, because I think it means much more. ABOUT ME...Cute, trendy, fit,with great blue eyes and a nice smile, at least that's what I have been told to say! I work in the TV production world. I am a professional regarding my career, but after hours I am just me. I play music in an acoustic duo and love to play guitar and sing. I love to laugh for hours with anyone who wants to enjoy my company. I'll make jokes, yes sometimes corny, but maybe you'll at least groan at them? I'll try anything at least once and love the people that I have been so fortunate to be surrounded by. I try to learn something from everyone and push myself to be a better person all the time. I'm up for anything from relaxing and cuddling to the adrenaline rush of skydiving. You name it, I'll try and if I tried it and didn't like it, I'll try again with you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Italian food, any kind of bar, not that I'm a drunk, just love people watching. I 'll take any vacation as long as it's with a good person or people. See, I am pretty easy going.


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Italian food, hamburgers,chicken, snuggling(yes, true, but I have to get to know you first), love mystery and dramas and thrillers, love all types of music. A girl who can make me think and pushes me to be my best , for real, I mean it, snuggling

For fun

I'm pretty easy going and laid back and love staying in or going out for a great night out. I'm a small business owner and part time musician and I'm looking to meet a great girl for a nice time. For real

Last read

Many books about life and the great things about it. I love all types of books from mysteries to spiritual to business.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in TV Production and love my work. Sometimes it takes up a ton of time, but that just makes me want to spend my free time with a quality person and making the most out of it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Part Italian and part Russian, i guess it makes me look Irish! I got screwed! My dad and sister have the nice dark Italian skin, not me
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral