Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 53-58 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I am sincere, authentic, love time with friends and enjoying my day.

In her own words

I am easy going, educated and fun loving. I like movies, plays, dinner out, pizza and movie at home. I like flea markets, antique shops, weekend getaways. I also love back yard BBQ's and bond fires, love to camp also. My bucket list is to go to New York City, travel through New England during the fall, drive up the Canyon road in Malibu, See the real Grand Canyon. This list could be endless. I have never been to Karaoke and maybe if you begged me I would go. LOL.. I work hard and am looking to enjoy my free time. I have walked over 200 miles this summer and just learned to Kayak. I like to be physically active. I enjoy cooking shows and like to grow my own herbs and veggies. I like to cook and try new recipes, mostly ones I learned from cooking shows. LOL I like to learn new things and just really want to live the final years of my life. Age makes you wiser to the things that matter and what doesn't matter. Fall is my favorite season, I loved to take country drives and look at the leaves, go for a walk, and have a nice lunch somewhere, stroll through applefest and craft places. I know you I should say I like sports. I don't really know much about sports, so if you are passionate about your team, teach me about them and why you like them. I miss walking my dogs in the winter months most of all. It was fun when they were young and I walked them a couple miles in the snow, the quiet of a winter day in the woods in wonderful. I felt most alive then. I love animals also. I am hoping to have a few dates here and there. I like meeting new people and having coffee and chatting.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I had three dogs. They lived to be very old and are now passed away. I miss them terribly and can't wait to have more pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the outdoors, doing almost anything there. I love to camp, favorite place Clear Creek State Park. I want to go to NYC. I love travel, see the sites and do things. I lived in Houston Texas for a few years and love Galviston Island.


Edinboro University of Pennsylvania, Edinboro, PA

Favorite things

I love country music, 70's rock, I also love to dance. I like comedies, Mike and Molly, I like NCIS, Cooking shows, do it yourself projects, refinishing furniture. I like to walk, swim, bike ride, camping. kayaking, nature, big cities and snuggling.

For fun

I like movies, walking, swimming, sun, biking, camping, museums, fairs, book store, eating out, being home, cuddling. Did I mention cuddling? Well that is my favorite activity.

Last read

I tend to read self help books and spiritual books. I read the Secret, Self Parenting, The Last Lecture. I loved that book. I read romance novels. I like many things and have many interests. I have been told the Harbinger is a great book, yet to read



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Brown
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree