Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking men 27-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Be brilliant!!!! Ask me out!!!!!

In her own words

Ten things you will find if you take the time to get to know me! A smile that warms the room. Someone who is generous with my compassion, attention, sympathy and love. Someone who is comfortable giving and receiving love. Someone who likes to find new adventures and unique experiences. Someone who is sharp and can enjoy the humorous side of life. Someone who is optimistic and tends to make others feel good about themselves. Someone who is sincere in actions and words. Someone who enjoys both staying in together and having quiet evenings alone or with close friends and at other times enjoys socializing with different people. What am I looking for in a man? Simple - someone who is real and loves to share his interests and passions. "Among those whom I like I can find no common denominator, but among those whom I love; all of them can make me laugh." W.H. Auden "We don't love qualities, we love a person; sometimes of their defects as their qualities" -Jacques Maritain Winks are always very flattering, but I just love a great email!!!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to wine and dine with plenty of intimate conversation. I would take you to my favorite wineries/bed and breakfast places in Temecula or Sonoma if we have a long weekend. I have lived on 5 continents and visited over 52 countries..let's travel!


Scripps College, Claremont, CA

Favorite things

Favoirte food is strawberries. Favorite gift is the gift of your time. Favorite place to shop is Casis in Crystal Cove for beautiful lingerie. Favorite flower is pink. Favorite job is mine. Favorite vacation -white water rafting down the Rogue

For fun

I love to travel whether it is going on safari in Africa or crusing the Greek Isands to finding simple weekend hide away. I love thrilling sport such as white water rafting, scuba diving, waterskiing. If you like to go to hockey games-count me in!!!

Last read

"Online Dating for Dummies" - sent to me in the mail today with a note attached - (because I worry about you. Love Mom.)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference