Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Coon Rapids, MN, USA | Seeking men 22-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Not all who wander are lost"- J.R.R. Tolkien

In her own words

Hey! Alright here goes. I am 27 years old. Graduated from North Dakota State with a degree in Political Science and International Studies. I am a very outgoing girl, funny, energetic, and eternally optimistic. I believe there is nothing I cannot handle. I am also an introvert that likes my own time to listen to music, play instruments, and watch movies. I'm never afraid to be myself. One of my biggest passions is traveling. Whether that be a weekend trip somewhere close by or heading all the way to Europe. I want to see all 50 states and continue traveling the world- I hope my date would share that love for seeing new sights and learning about other cultures. My family means the world to me. I am closer with my cousins than most people are with their immediate family. My friends are fantastic and I have kept quite a few from even kindergarten! I love hiking and rollerblading. I'm a huge Detroit Tigers fan. I'm all about doing things that most people don't. I played Rugby for two years, studied abroad in Norway, love the show " I love Lucy", recently completed a full rollerblading marathon. I keep a bucket list on my phone and work hard to accomplish them as often as I can. I have played violin for 14 years and dabble in guitar occasionally. I used to be a music business major, so very interested in all things music. Have a 12-string acoustic and a new electric that I need to get better at. It's a major part of my every day life. So if you're not that big on music.... That's just crazy! Looking for someone who is passionate about helping others, a family man, loves their faith, up for trying new things, loves trying new restaurants and not afraid to try other culture's foods ( my fave is Ethiopian), and ultimately just an all around happy and fun-loving guy. I want someone who loves wildlife, likes to do projects outside in the yard. I go to a movie at least once a week so hopefully you're a movie goer also! Breweries are also a passion of mine, I love trying new beers and sitting out on the patio. I'd love it even more if you love live music and concerts. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Colorado, Mount Rushmore, Norway, anywhere where there is hiking, upper Michigan is one of my all-time favorite places. The movie theater.


North Dakota State University, Fargo, ND

Favorite things

Music: Led Zeppelin. The Who. Pink Floyd. Bob Seger. Tom Petty. Dixie Chicks. Lady Gaga. Bob Dylan. The Supremes. E.L.O. Eminem. Michelle Branch. Rolling Stones.

For fun

I go to a movie about once a week, a concert probably once per month. Love dressing up and going downtown Minneapolis/St. Paul to see the Orchestra. You'll find me at the zoo quite a bit in the summer. Excited to try out snow shoeing this year.

Last read

Currently reading The Hobbit



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Currently work at a medical device company working on Outcomes for the effectiveness of our device. Could not love my job any more than I do now. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, French-Canadian, Italian, and Croatian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Norwegian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor of Art in Political Science Bachelor of Art in International Studies