Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hi... I live in north Phoenix/Scottsdale area. I love being active... the gym, snowboarding, hiking, an occasional round of golf. I eat healthy (I am addicted to 'My Fit Foods'), so if you are a cook... that's a plus:) I am a Christian. I haven't always been a Christian, trouble was the name of my game... but in 2008 I was saved, and that's a story in itself. Maybe one day I can tell you. Since then, God has done amazing things in my life and I owe it all to Him. I am close with my family, I have 3 siblings, and my parents are happily married (most the time) haha, for 42 years. I see them once or twice a week for dinner or golf. My family connections are a blessing. I am a Realtor and love my career. I specialize in the North Scottsdale/PV area. I go to the gym 3-5 times a week, and I'm looking for a girl that likes to stay healthy. I love to travel. I make at least one or two Colorado boarding trips every year. I have been on many cruises, traveled abroad, and every summer Lake Geneva, WI. As much as I like to travel... it'll be better with my partner in crime! And to be honest, I am ready for my girl, I am out of training camp now, lol. I'm not hear to find a hook-up, or a quick fling... I'm here to find a sincere connection with one woman. She's been out there all these years, now I'm ready for her (maybe you) to walk into my life. I guess we could meet here, or tonight at the grocery store... or perhaps not till I'm 40, who knows. Just loving life, till I can love it more. Enough scratching the surface, if any of this makes sense to you, then lets talk, if not, I wish you the best:)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Real quick, it's suppose to say cat, not cats... How I got her is another story.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Vail, Breckenridge, Telluride, Gates Pass, Sedona, Lake Geneva, Vegas, middle of the ocean on a boat... love cruises, been on 12... but I think life and all these things will be so much greater when I meet the woman for me.


Northwood University, Texas Campus, Cedar Hill, TX

Favorite things

God, family, friends, traveling, Starbucks, sushi, wine bars, the gym, snowboarding, scuba diving, zip lining, skydiving (only 4 times), boarding in deep powder, road trips, Christmas, boating, Pinot noir, cigars, ecigs... again, its a start.

For fun

Concerts, hanging with friends to watch a ball game (Football is my favorite), being with my family, wake/snowboarding, golf, lounging at a wine bar, and many others, but this will get us started...

Last read

Book of Matthew Power of Now Near Death Experience: I Died and Came Back from Hell (written by a local BMW car salesman, my brother knows him personally, it's a true story... be prepared, hell does exist)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Swedish and Irish, w a splash of English.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I can only see myself w someone who knows Jesus or (at the least) isn't opposed to Him. After all, He's our only hope!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Business Management