Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Lebanon, NH, USA | Seeking men 29-34 within 50 miles of Enfield, NH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Free spirit looking for someone to settle down with

In her own words

It's hard for me to describe myself in words, but I am a lot of fun and love to laugh.I am confident, optimistic, independent and adventurous. I am looking for someone who enjoys challenge, and appreciates education. I like to be outdoors, spend time with family and friends and I love to cook. I am a very social person. I am in nursing school, and when I have completed that, I plan to go on and achieve a master's degree. I would like to find someone who has a great sense of humor, and someone who can challenge me. I am hoping to meet someone who can be my best friend and more. I have a wonderful network of family and friends. I have the most fun when I am with my loved ones making fancy dinners, drinking wine and having great conversation. My parents are two of my best friends and we honestly have a blast together. I am looking to share that with someone!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I am a HUGE animal lover!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love breweries and wine tastings! I love the being near water and on top of mountains. San Diego is one of my favorite places, as well as the Northeast Kingdom of VT (lots of great hiking). I am up for pretty much any adventure!


Norwich University, Northfield, VT

Favorite things

I am very versatile. I enjoy a variety of music and activities.

For fun

I love going to concerts, taking unexpected drives and taking vacations. I like to hike and kayak and white water rafting is always a good time. I also dabble in tennis and I love to golf. I enjoy learning new things and exploring new places.

Last read

I don't read much for pleasure, but I am a student and I read what is assigned to me. I would like to read for pleasure more, but I need recommendations!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
While in school I work as a bartender and server.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral