Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
There’s a lot of different sides to me that...

In his own words

There’s a lot of different sides to me that allow me to adapt easily to many situations and groups. It is certainly quite hard to summarize yourself but here’s my attempt: Much of my free time is devoted to art, I’d say it’s my passion. Largely painting and some textile work. I have a side business selling my art that is both exciting and at times very time consuming. Last year I started donating a percentage of my revenue to local non-profits as I do feel strongly about giving back. I love to learn new art skills. I took a glassblowing class thanks to Groupon. I’ve dabbled in 3d animation in the past. I will often watch YouTube videos on how to do other things. If I had more space I would be trying even more things than I do now. I love music, both listening and playing. I’m far from a master at guitar but I greatly enjoy it and think about taking lessons to finally up my game. I grew up playing piano but that skill has largely atrophied. Playing drums in Rock Band brings me much joy. If you play any instrument I’d love to learn! I have strong interest in trying the banjo and violin for non-traditional pursuits. Think Lindsey Stirling and Ben Folds. I am very much a techie and geek. I’m fascinated by technology and love to play with it. I’m also a big sci-fi and superhero fan. Every now and then I have board game night with a small group of friends. I have a tv and make much use of it. That doesn’t mean I’d pass up going out for fun so I can stay home and watch my shows. I also enjoy being active. I grew up playing tennis and would love to have someone to play with. I’ve played kickball for the past few summers which is a blast. I would likely try any physical activity once. Would very much like to go skydiving some day. I also help run the Seattle chapter of a volunteer group whose goal is to get more people in the community volunteering. I’ve cut back on this a little bit recently to focus on my art more, but finding a partner to volunteer with would be great. As for what I’m looking for, I want to find my best friend. Someone with ambition and passions. Someone to challenge me and grow with. I have my life together and it’s quite awesome but having someone to share it with would be even better. I’m not going to play games with you. When I like someone, am I there for them 100%. I want the right person in my life, I don't need someone. Whew, did you read all that?

His interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views



University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Learning new skills. Finding inspiration. Spending time with people that can make almost any situation enjoyable. Recharging. Cat snuggles. Brightening someone's day.

For fun

Painting, guitar, board games, running, volunteering, karaoke, honing my zombie apocalypse survival skills, baking, trying to leash train my cat, drawing, thinking how fun it would be to go on Wipeout, tennis, figuring out what my super power is

Last read

Let's see.. I started reading Chris Hadfield's book months ago... Normally ready fiction though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My day job is as a software tester and product manager. At night, well, that's a whole other story. ;)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Electrical engineering specializing in robotics. We were *this* close to judgement day :P