Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Clarksville, IN, USA | Seeking men 38-49 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's head to the beach!

In her own words

I'm serious, I love the beach and would love to be there there right now!! :) Describe me? Hmmm...well I truly think an ex would be best at describing someone because I have found a lot of people's descriptions of themselves far off from how they really represent themself, but I'll try! Guess I'd say that I'm a fun, witty, goofy, intelligent, slightly hyper, outgoing, silly, accepting, independent and adventurous. However, I do know when to be totally serious as well. I have great insight to expected behavior so I tend to go with the flow/atmosphere. I can fit into any type of social event. Basically I'm looking for the same type of person. Someone who isn't judgmental because I hate when I have to explain that grandma just got out of prison...:P! --joke (some guys didn't catch that) So now that I've explained a few of my good traits I guess I need to admit that I'm also slightly impatient and I won't back down if I truly believe in something. I'm also not high maintenance, it doesn't take much to make me happy. I don't have to have the newest gadgets or new clothes all the time, which is good because I seriously mean it when I say I hate to shop!! :) Looking for a more laid back type of guy with a good personality that can make me laugh. Someone who isn't still hung up on an ex, and someone who I am also physically attracted to. So, someone who is cute and not overweight. Someone who takes care of themselves because I want you to be around for a long time. Wanting someone intelligent, fun, nice and all that jazz! I only date white men. BTW, I've heard some stories on here and I guess I should tell you, my pics are current (so expect yours to be too) so don't be afraid of my age, I think I take care of myself! Also don't mind to be friends or stay friends if that's all anything ever takes us! I don't need to be in a relationship, I just miss having a best friend around! And that's what I want, a best friend and lover, all in one! I'd love to say that I'm not into games, but I admit, I do like yatzee ;P Anyway, if I sound interesting and you think you fit my qualities hit me up! I hate doing this online thing but it has apparently worked for a few of my friends and I don't get out enough to meet many quality men, or maybe where I do go there just aren't quality men! Or maybe I should stay off POF!! haha

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

The beach, Bon Jovi, baseball, holding hands :) Or maybe holding hands with Bon Jovi on the beach, oh yeah, while playing baseball :P!

For fun

I'm up for just about anything, I'm very versatile and love experiencing new things; however I have to say I LOVE the beach! But anything from simple walking to comedy clubs, the boat, swimming, playing cornhole or seeing a play is good with me!

Last read

Does the National Enquirer count?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have a job :)
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
1/2 English 1/2 Harlan County...what a combo!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Very spiritual. Haven't been to church in years...wouldn't mind going...just haven't been for a while.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
IU Baby!!