Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What are you waiting for?

In his own words

Hi there! Relocated from Texas to SF early last year for a new career opportunity. So far it has been a good ride and this is a great city to live in! A little about me; I'm super ambitious, energetic, passionate, and goal oriented all the way. I know what I want in life and hopefully will meet someone down to earth, likeminded, and as passionate as I am to share life and all it's wonderful experiences with. I've been known to have a pretty funny sense of humor, and love a good laugh. Sarcastic humor and being sassy is definitely a turn on! I also tend to have a sensitive side and wear my heart on my sleeve. It's in my nature to be super supportive and always go that extra step for friends and family. I belive it's important to have strong emotional intelligence, and be real with yourself and others. I love great food!!! Have you had the grilled squid at Perbaco, or the prime rib at Alexanders? Unbelievable! Traveling (have been around the world, but I'll save those stories for a time over a glass of wine), getting outdoors, and listening to bands on a patio are some of my favorite things to do. I've always been drawn to the ocean so I love getting out on the water, in the water, boating (yachts), fishing, and hitting the beach. I'm also very DIY and good with tools - I love Habitat for Humanity! Have built several houses. I stay very active so you'll typically find me at the gym during the week, on a city hike, or doing anything outdoors. I love music and prefer, Jazz, House, Alt/Classic/Indie RockXX, Luminers, Gold Frap, Daf Punk, Mumford & Sons, Muse, Two Door Cinema Club, Imagine Dragons, Metric, Black Keys, Awolnation Mute Math, Lenny Kravitz....and on and on! Hopefully this gives you a good start of what I'm about... You can't get to know me just off this, so if you want to know more just ask away. I'm the fun loving guy that you can be yourself around...So don't be shy! :-)

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still exploring!


Southern New Hampshire University, Manchester, NH

Favorite things

Boating, Hiking, Exersize, Comedy, Laughing, Spicy food, Yachts, the Beach, the Ocean, Sports, Camping, Traveling, Suana, Blue Skies

For fun

Go run or do city walks, love to eat at good restaurants, gotta love good food! Love to listen to good music, and like to go out and hit the town every now and then. I do like movie nights from time to time, and always getting out exploring!

Last read

Dean Koonts - Tick Tock



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral