Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-48 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I think the first thing you should know about...

In his own words

I think the first thing you should know about me is that I don't want a boyfriend; rather, I want a friend with whom I like spending time so much, that I'd want him to be my boyfriend...and vice versa. It's a subtle difference and it only comes over time. I recently moved to San Diego and I'm loving it! I'm just a regular guy that happens to be gay. I'm honest and down to earth and try to live by the golden rule. I'm intelligent and thoughtful. My friends would probably would describe me as a thoughtful goofball. I laugh at the corniest of jokes(What does a nosy pepper do?). I think I am smack in the middle in the introvert/extrovert spectrum. I love my 'recharge' time alone but I need and crave social interaction. I am not a big fan of the bar scene or the typical gay lifestyle. I don't do drugs, I don't drink and talk behind people's back because I have nothing better to do. I surround myself with people who are caring, loving, responsible and fun. I love sports (basketball, snowboarding, tennis, surfing, rollerblading, hiking, weight lifting, just learned surfing) and being active. Don't read into that too much, just because I love sports, doesn't mean that you have to as well for us to connect. I have a stable career that I enjoy and great friends that I love dearly and am glad to work with a great group of people. I'm happiest outdoors and I'm so grateful that living in San Diego affords me lots of chances for that. There is always room in my life for quality friends, but let's face it-that's not why we're here. Ideally I would like to find that one person to share a commitment with, but there's no rush. I've been in long term relationships before so I know it's not always roses and puppies. It takes work sometimes, but it's the good kind of work...the kind of work you actually WANT to do. I look at it as 'teamwork'. Physical appearance is important but it's only half the story. I like a guy who has a caring personality who is aware of his impact on other people. I am drawn to calm energy, balance in life, someone who knows what they want, romantic guy, someone who is athletic and takes care of themselves, not a partier, sweet and genuine. Loyalty, honesty and respect preferably with a set of dimples and a nice smile makes me melt :) Oh and please have a face photo when contacting me. I know we're all in different stages of coming out and all but we're never going to get anywhere if we hide ourselves. Rant over, thanks for reading. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The most beautiful place I have visited was in hawaii I fulfilled my boyhood dream of swimming with tropical fish and turtles. A trip of a lifetime! When I travel, I look for things I cannot do elsewhere and do them.


DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I'm all over the place as far as music goes. From country through dutch trance to hip hop.

For fun

I love sports and am an avid basketball player and snowboarder. I weight train, roller-blade, play tennis regularly. I love to travel and dabble in photography, spending time with friends. I'm never bored as I always find something interesting to do.

Last read

'A New Earth' by Eckhart Tolle. I learned a lot from reading this one, the biggest lesson being to live in the present moment as much as possible. 'The Outliers' - Fascinating view of the way we view success. 'Eat Pray Love' - Elizabeth Gilbert



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a software engineer and enjoy my job and the people I work with. I have the best boss ever! How many people get to say that?
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm an immigrant, can you guess where from?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference