Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a simple man. I like pretty, dark haired women, and breakfast food.

In his own words

Let's see...I'm going to keep this short. I like my peanut butter crunchy and my coffee black. I enjoy staying active and exploring a wide variety of activities. My passions are competitive shooting, skydiving, and working out/ running on the beach! I just got accepted to begin training for my lifelong dream job, so I'm very excited for what the future holds. I love food! Going out is great but staying in to cook a great dinner is so much more fun. I'm not picky at all, but BBQ is my favorite. I'll watch almost any movie, but I'm a die hard Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, and Harry Potter fan...and any Tarantino movie! I'm looking for someone to share my life with, who takes me for who I am, but can push me to try new things. Someone who will join me on an adventure, then curl up as we cook s'mores over a fire. If that sounds like you, I look forward to meeting you!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Someday I'd like to have a Dutch or German Shepherd, or a Malamute.

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy dive bars and getting out towards the mountains. Fortunately, I also live right on the beach. I can never pass up a California burrito from Night & Day! Overseas: Normandy,France Bodrum,Turkey Tel Aviv Rhodes,Greece Crete


United States Naval Academy, Annapolis, MD

Favorite things

Movies: Wedding Crashers, Lord of the Rings, anything by Tarantino, Muppet Christmas Carol...honestly, there aren't many movies I won't watch at least once! Food: I'll try anything twice, but I love good BBQ!

For fun

Shooting, Skydiving, off-roading, camping, surfing, I love cooking anything over an open flame.

Last read

The Bernstein Bears, The Busy World of Richard Scarry, and other scholarly works.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Naval Officer
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Raised Catholic, but don't practice much now. I'm open to finding a new church, just haven't found one I like.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral