Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I consider myself pretty easy going and I like...

In his own words

I consider myself pretty easy going and I like to meet new people and try new things. I grew up just outside of Boston and have been living in the city since college. I have a job that I really enjoy and that comes with the benefit of a little globetrotting. And as much as I love to travel, I never complain about coming home either. I have a great family and circle of friends that I am very close with. I like a good night out on the town, but a quiet night in with the right company is never a bad thing either. If there is a jukebox at a bar then I'm probably going to pump way more money than I should into it. Once a bartender at one of my favorite after work spots gave me money out of his tip jar because he didn't want my playlist to end. It was one of my proudest moments. I would put it right up there with the time a guy from the ironworkers union told me I had the best head of hair in Southie and asked if his wife could run her fingers through it. I guess they thought I was the "fella over there with the hella good hair". Staying active is important to me. I'm working on my tennis game and have been involved in a love/hate relationship with running for a long time. I'm currently dreaming of summertime beach and water activities. I'm looking for someone to share the things that I enjoy and also introduce me to new experiences. A sense of humor matters, you should be able to laugh at yourself and obviously at all my jokes. Most importantly you should be kind, caring and all that other good stuff.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sydney (and Australia in general) was my best travel experience (I'm currently "stuck" having to go there once a year for work). Just got back from Austin and Denver is up next.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Live music, taco tuesdays, FNL (Texas Forever), Walter White, Radio BDC, tailgates, college bball, a day at the beach, oysters, Brooklyn Summer, early morning gym trips, nights out and catching up on the DVR the next day.

For fun

Going to concerts (The Sinclair is my new favorite venue, but am ready for it to be outdoor concert season), sporting events, happy hour, tennis, kayaking, running (sort of), family fun time

Last read

One More Thing by BJ Novak, Devil in the White City Constantly trying to keep up with the New Yorker.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Terriers