Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready For Love" I am ready for love / Why are you hiding from me / I'd quickly give my freedom / To be held in your captivity ~India Arie

In her own words

Welcome I am not your typical female nor am I the type of female who is willing to be a housewife… just yet. I’m a young vibrant 30 year old. I enjoy going to the theaters with good company and some friends have even nicknamed me Spellberg because of the movie reviews I write and post after each showing. The Eagles are my favorite NFL team and The Heat are my favorite NBA team. My birds flew low last year but this year, they will be making some noise. The Heat has a power squad and will do it again this year. I enjoy cooking and trying new recipes. Yes, some of my dishes are “suspect” even to me but I have the basic southern dishes down to a science. Comedy shows, wine tasting events, and theme parks are also some of my interest. I enjoy laughing and try to keep a positive attitude all the time. YOLO (you only live once) is one of my current favorite acronyms. I like to think I have an adventurous side but I haven’t really tapped into it yet. I have been sky diving, parasailing, snorkeling, and to a gun range several times but I know there’s more out there for me to conquer. I am looking for a relationship and I don’t believe in long distance relationship. The only exception to a long distance relationship would be if I was married and it became mandatory. I require time and attention but I am not looking for someone to smoother me. We all have lives and obligations that leave little to no time for the single life but if you are willing to dedicate your limited free time to me, I am willing to do the same. It doesn’t take me more than 3 /- months to realize if a person is worthy of an exclusive relationship or dismissal. Daily texting and/or phone calls are needed but not required. I would be interested in a man who can communicate well, is open, hard working, and above all, can make me smile. Favorite Quote: The trials of life are a road map to wisdom, and life’s struggles help build your strengths, pain establishes your endurance while the disappointments create humility, through all of the trials heartache, and rejection in life, it's easy to get discouraged, but these are meant to build character and mold identity, they teach you the lessons of life and this knowledge you must pass on to those that come after you

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views



The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I was raised by southern parents who were both active in the Baptist church. I attend Church services regularly. I am looking for someone of Christian faith that was raised with a lot of the same beliefs, morals and values.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold an Accounting degree and am a strong believer in higher education however, the lack of a degree does not exclude a man from being a prospect. I gravitate towards men with passion, drive, ambition and determination with or without a degree