Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Very easygoing guy... Looking for the same. Just say hi.

In his own words

It's hard to describe yourself in these things, but I'll give it a shot... Well, I'm a 37 year old single guy, transplant from California. I come from a large, close knit family; I have three brothers, and one sister. I work for a great company, and really enjoy my job. I like to dine out, go out with friends for drinks, see a movie, have a night in, cooking dinner, etc. I enjoy hanging out with friends, having a great conversation and a few laughs. I'm looking for someone that shares my interests, and some of their own that their willing to share with me. I'm looking for a nice, masculine guy that is seeking a relationship. I prefer someone that is grounded, comfortable with who they are, financially stable, social and outgoing. If I sound like a guy you can have fun with, then let me hear from you...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I tend to like restaurants that are less crowded- makes it more relaxing. I go to a bars to hang with friends, patios, friends houses. My favorite vacation I've taken was a cruise to the Carribean- great times. I travel to So CA often to visit family

Favorite things

Let's see... I like Italian food, and of course a good steak. I love having get togethers with good friends. My favorite color is blue. Don't watch too much TV, but enjoy shows like Revenge, American Horror Story, Bravo Shows, Chelsea Lately...

For fun

Well, for fun I'm the type of guy that likes to hang out. Can be anywhere- a park, the beach, home, a diner... I like to just conversate and get to know someone. Other than that, I like to go to the movies, eat out, hang out with friends, etc.

Last read

Don't have much time to read novels (never can finish them!). I get my news by checking



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference