Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-44 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Purpose, Passion, and just the right amount of Normal :)

In his own words

I have great positive energy and love being with those that are important to me. I feel strongly about enriching other people's lives, and value the same in return. You go around once, and I want to make every day count. I would enjoy having that special someone by my side to enjoy all that life has to offer, together. I'm super active and love the outdoors, but equally enjoy cooking up a wonderful meal together and hanging out watching a nice movie, cuddled up with a great bottle of wine. I'm on the tennis court several times a week and workout almost every morning, though not OCD. I like to hike, love to ski and boat, and do outdoorsy things with my partner. I'm creative and artistic. My interests include music, photography, wine, concerts (lots of concerts), dining, going to sporting events, going on wine trips, I have the best Halloween parties anyone's ever been to, and I think kissing should be an Olympic event. I'm fun, fit, and funny. I put people at ease around me, I make them laugh, and I've learned to not sweat the small stuff, as the saying goes. But I also pride myself on being educated, emotionally open and available, honest, stable, successful, well-dressed, I'm stylish and enjoy the finer things. I like to think I'm sophisticated, but down-to-earth, playful and even silly sometimes, and I enjoy my partner to appreciate, and possess those qualities as well. I have always had a very strong work ethic and have had a solid career for over 25 years now. I have two older children who no longer live at home, but I remain a family man to my core. I'm a good guy with a big heart. I'm solid, honest, and reliable as a Swiss watch. I'm a great friend, a good listener and communicator, and just want to enjoy my life to the fullest extent possible, with the right partner to "complete me" (a little "Jerry Maguire" quote, for you movie buffs) The match for me: Someone who is smart, classy, sexy, stylish, and quick-witted. Someone who will challenge me emotionally as well as intellectually, and physically. I would match up best with someone who's spontaneous with great energy, sophisticated yet down-to-earth, super active and healthy, educated yet fun and playful. Someone who wants a vibrant life, who can keep up with me, be my partner, be my best friend and confidante, and who challenges me on all levels. We inspire each other to constantly be the best we can be; and someone I'm madly in love with, and is madly in love with me. If this connects with you...then let me know... :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm particularly fond of Boxers, had three, and a King Charles Spaniel, direct descendant of Reagan's dogs! I'm a huge animal lover. At one time also had 2 Bearded Dragons, Gecko's, Ball Pythons, Cockatiels, Cats, like Noah's Ark, but none currently

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hollywood Bowl, Greek Theater, Staples Center, LA Live. I'm always up for little local get-aways to Napa, Newport/Laguna, Santa Barbara, San Diego, San Francisco, Vegas, Cabo, Santa Ynez. And pretty much anywhere with concerts or tennis courts


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Music: Chili Peppers, Kid Rock, The Script, Coldplay, Adele, Rihanna, Linkin Park, Nirvana, Lifehouse; to Sting, Rolling Stones, Rush, ELP, Yes, U2, Dave Matthews, Deep Purple, Stevie Ray Vaughn: to Frank Sinatra, Norah Jones and Jackson Brown

For fun

I love being on the tennis court, and pretty much being active all the time. I enjoy entertaining, and throw amazing parties, I go to concerts and sporting events frequently, and love wine trips to Napa, Santa Ynez, and consider myself a big foodie.

Last read

(Didn't fit above) Favorite movies include: Saving Private Ryan, Schindlers List, Princess Bride, I Am Sam, Tin Men, Rain Man, Silence of the Lambs, Jerry Maguire, Shakespeare In Love, James Bond movies, Batman franchise, all three Toy Story's.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I've been in real estate finance/mortgage banking for over 25 years now. Same field, same area, offices in Brentwood and Santa Monica
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm not particularly religious per se, spiritual is probably a better description, but I do consider myself Jewish just the same. While nice to have that in common, I don't feel strongly that my partner must also be Jewish.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral