Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Open minded, spontaneous, always seeking a new experience and rarely pass up on an opportunity explore something new.

In his own words

I am an experience seeking individual who rarely passes up on an opportunity of exploring something new. I can be very adventurousness but also poses a laid back attitude. I can take the lead when needed but know when to lay low. Like most, I enjoy to travel for various reasons. I enjoy exploring new cities, cultures, customs. I enjoy taking a vacation that strictly consists of laying on the beach for a week. I enjoy adventure filled getaways consisting of skiing, snowboarding, whitewater wafting, mountain biking, etc. I enjoy getting away for a weekend for some peace an quite. I enjoy spending most of time outdoors. Strolling the streets of the city, spending the evening in a lounge, watching a movie or just going with flow and seeing where the evening takes me. (those usually turn our great). I consider myself as a genuinely nice person with solid morals and ethics. A gentleman if you may (grew up in a family of mostly women. They taught me well. :)). I am a true believer in balance. Balance between work and fun, balance in a relationship, balance in all aspects of life. I'm looking for someone that can take me outside of my comfort zone. Someone that can teach me a thing or two about anything. Someone that is open minded and enjoys being spontaneous. More importantly, I'm looking for someone that is understanding, supportive and independent. Someone that has an opinion and not afraid to express it when others don't agree. Someone that can hold their own. No other way to say it but I am looking for someone that is not clingy. I believe that it is possible to have a strong relationship and allow for individual space. I think it all about balance. (I've seen so many people fall of the face of the earth when they meet someone, get married, etc, I certainly don't want to be one of those people. haha) I'm basically looking for my other half (yea, I stole that line).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and some day will own a beachfront property, preferably in Costa Rica. :) I enjoy everything New York has to offer. The high-line on the west side, promenade in battery park city, strolling the street of Soho in the summer, etc

Favorite things

I have love hate relationship with my phone. Like most others, I am so dependent on it and its certainly a useful tool but at times I just want to shut it off. I enjoy food and prefer to try something new when ever I have the chance.

For fun

I enjoy museums, art gallerias, attending sporting events, strolling the streets on New York, attending open houses just for fun, central park, shopping or window shopping, going to random shows at the Javits center (cars, boat, tech shows)

Last read

I mostly enjoy reading fiance related material. Weather its magazines or books, I tend to stick with material that I can benefit from. I just re read Jims Cramers Stay Mad For Life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Although I certainly do look like it, I am of Armenia decent.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Bachelors degree in Fiance, Financial Services. I am currently in the process of obtaining a CFA certification. (For those not familiar, ill tell you later.)